BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

@Shonali,I guess Dev wont behave like a stalker this time after seeing his matured demeanour.But then the CVs are unpredictable so anything can happen.😆

He has only matured when it comes to answering back to Ish and showing her the mirror. Other than that, he hasnt. Atleast, thats what I feel. Especially related to Sona, his maturity has gone down even more. 😆
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

If you trust me,
Gajjar ka halwa is any day better. Thank god CVs spared that halwa😆

IMO,Gajar Ka Halwa >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Besan Ka Halwa.😆
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

He has only matured when it comes to answering back to Ish and showing her the mirror. Other than that, he hasnt. Atleast, thats what I feel. Especially related to Sona, his maturity has gone down even more. 😆

There you have got a point.😆Phir bhi umeed par duniya kayam hai.Let's hope that CVs don't crush our hopes.😆
Edited by ---Andromeda--- - 8 years ago
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
I don't even like carrots. So halwa out of questions😆 only suji. And custard yummm...Kheer to we Bengalis are fan.
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Avengers.

I don't even like carrots. So halwa out of questions😆 only suji. And custard yummm...Kheer to we Bengalis are fan.

Kheer with rasgullas are a delightful combo.😳
Also cool Rabdi with Jalebis.😳 I have got a sweet tooth I am afraid.😆
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awesome sarcastic yet sensible funny analysis...
3 things were best today
sona ki teekhi zuban
dev ki taunt
saurabh & dadi ki return ...
sona what a strong lady no one dare to mess with her she has become a well crafted idol (life has hit her so badly she turned to be strong yet beautiful)
her interaction was bang on today with ish she just cleared there can never be relationshipnot even favor because she knows that lady is insecured first she cleared that next she barged in to clear dev 's doubt about why the hell she helped him so that he doesn't have any hopes and the way she did without hurting or even using harsh words as ish once used but sona gave maa ,beta nice fitting answer and while going folded hands to show she had enough with them ...
second spineless dev taunting his mom for her insecurity and said he can never wash out the memories of sona in his life and he even said taunted when golu wished about god fulfilling sona's wish that it might be problem for others and ish face was worth it (i felt bad no mother deserves that but she placed her on her merits)
dadi and dada entry superb it would be fun to see there jokes ...
finally jatin is bf of sona wow dev pants will be on fire ...

gkb concerned for dev seriously 360 degree change ...
golu and soha were cute ...precap----again a miss i suppose
Edited by rockstar.sj - 8 years ago
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

There you have got a point.😆Phir bhi umeed par duniya kayam hai.Let's hope that CVs don't crush our hopes.😆

😆 😆 😆
Lets keep our fingers crossed😆 😆
.Neela. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tia & all the ladies slaying totally 👏
I haven't seen the episode yet, SO...StttOppp...your posts make my cheek bones & tummy muscles hurt 😆😆

I am confused now... does Dev really know his true feelings for Sona? With his brain moving in the right direction, has he reached a decision - hate or love Sona? Or that is also going to be a reaction to Sona's feelings? Did he not have enough time in 7 years to introspect that? 😕

Image result for akhir chahti kya ho memes

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Image result for hrithik gif

Originally posted by: .Neela.

Tia & all the ladies slaying totally 👏

I haven't seen the episode yet, SO...StttOppp...your posts make my cheek bones & tummy muscles hurt 😆😆

I am confused now... does Dev really know his true feelings for Sona? With his brain moving in the right direction, has he reached a decision - hate or love Sona? Or that is also going to be a reaction to Sona's feelings? Did he not have enough time in 7 years to introspect that? 😕

Image result for akhir chahti kya ho memes

Edited by rockstar.sj - 8 years ago
You-Know-Who thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Dev completely stole the show for me today. Those subtle taunts like he clearly understands what is brewing in his mother's mind. Taunts so subtle they hurt like a slap to the face. It was a great scene. Like he sees that his mother is not a god anymore. In my opinion, we only ever grow up when we start to realize that our parents aren't gods. They are humans and they make mistakes too. Today, Dev Dixit grew up.

As for the taunts, well woh toh uske khoon mein hai! He had to slay!

Great post btw, always like to read your take! :)