gaurimisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

This Danda Therapy works for sure.Maybe we should try it once with Ishu.😉😆

There were 7-8 ppl right...lets make a grp of forum members who will trry it on Ish...I'm sure we'll get more than 8 volunteers😆😉
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Neela.

Loh main aa gayee 🤗

I saw the episode and did the mistake of asking some logical questions - How can a mother not place her kid's happiness above hers? Didn't Ishwari have the same hesitation (although not to this extent) with Natasha? I doubt if even a psychiatrist will be able to help Ishwari.

And RR..really has some principles left?? 😲😲

Anyhoo...since Dev hit some sixers today 🥳

Let's all sing together -

Lag jaa gale ke phir yahee Dev ho na ho
Shayad phir iss janam me yeh dil khush ho na ho 🤪

( sorry I am really not good at this 😳)

My problem is I can trust Dev because he's so predictable, but I can't trust CVs to maintain this upward graph, although quite late in the story. But touch wood, I don't want to jinx anything hereafter.

I already dreamt Dev walking out of that mad house to be with his princess and love of his life ...living Easswari with her relatives whom she still owes something (?!)

Certainly.Today Dev gave it to Ishwari on her face.I was blown away.He is passively aggressive now but if the CVs take this in the proper direction then I am sure one day he will completely disown Ishwari.⭐️
I don't want Dev and Sona to forgive Ishwari out of the blue.And yes it will be a day of celebration when Dev walks out of that mental asylum and leaves Ishwari forever to be with the woman he loves and his child.It will be good for all of them to be away from that toxic woman Ishwari and that madhouse.Dev can still look after her and spend money to take care of her but he won't have any relationship with her.That will be the biggest punishment.
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

There were 7-8 ppl right...lets make a grp of forum members who will trry it on Ish...I'm sure we'll get more than 8 volunteers😆😉

We will get more than 8 volunteers for sure.I guess the entire forum will join hands for this neik kaam.😆
Edited by ---Andromeda--- - 8 years ago
ashlyn12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dev rocked today! It seems he finally has some idea about Ishwari's behaviour and thinking towards Sonakshi and somewhere I am glad that dev has started holding her responsible for the huge mess in his life.
Just loved the way Sonakshi equalised the "ehsaan" and now they are back to square one. As for the assignment we have never ever got an assignment on a particular family member or if so we had been given 3 topics out of which we choose one. But then Sona ko kaise pata chalega what Soha thinks about her father. Anyways!
And Golu! He is such a sweetheart. I just love him! Such an adorable baby!
sia.krpkab thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Count me in ladies, my hubby dear gave me a similar response and said that I have lost it, to which I gave a drama queen response that you have no EQ to understand me and dev babu.. He just 'thank god' reaction and I couldn't stop laughing.
Amazing episode. Loved it.

One question - do you think Sona has any love for Dev left in her? She was wronged, and despite remembering good memories, I feel she is stone cold and transactional now with Dev. I don't get a feeling of reconciliation from her for her sake, unless it will be for Soha's need and right on her father.

Originally posted by: gemini54

Sounds very similar to a story I shared..looks like you and I are soul sisters or something😉

QUOTE=tia.o]
Yep. Today is a happy, happy day. I met my husband today after work and told him that I am very happy today.

He said: "The way you are buzzing like a bee, I can see that but why are you so happy?"

I said: "Today a dumb man got his voice."

He got confused: "Where? In your charity? Did you donate money for his surgery?"

I replied: "Nope. I prayed for him".

He was puzzled but happy for me: "That's good, honey. I am sure he appreciates it".

Me (giggling): "Oh don't know how much he appreciates, but the forumwites must be really appreciating it".

Mr. O: "Forum? Oh you mean your show. Wait, are you again talking about your fictional show like it's real?"

Me: "Yup." 😆

Mr.O: "You are crazy and I am married to a mad woman."

My husband repeats that statement many times in a week. But this time I did not gave any smart aleck reply because I was happy today. 😆

Edited by sia.krpkab - 8 years ago
astrix90 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The episode kinda felt rushed and disjointed in a way but my observations nonetheless-
1. I liked how Sona was unfazed in front of Ishwari. It was annoying to see her bend backwards to please this woman pre-leap so it was good to see her be firm yet respectful.
2. It was great to see Dev acknowledge his mom's share of mistakes in the mess that his life is right now. Except am waiting to see him say how despite all her flaws, it was his devotion and his slavish obedience which caused harm. She ruined his life cos he (and consequently Sona) gave her the power to do so..Nonetheless, it was amazing to see that he now understands her insecurity and he hits her where it hurts 😆
3. Golu's devotion and love for Dev is so endearing. I hope the writers don ignore the bond after he meets Soha.. Cos yes, Soha is his own daughter but not every relation is defined by blood and I'd like to see Dev pay equal attention to both Soha and Golu even after he meets her..
4. I honestly din like Sona reading the article in the sarcastic tone. His declaration that he is Dev Dixit and no one can be like him deserves an eye roll and sarcasm but not the lines he said before that..That he worked hard and established whatever he did..Sonakshi has seen first hand how much he has worked for it so it was disappointing to see the sarcasm. I have issues with Dev repeatedly mocking Sona's company for precisely the same reason..I understand you guys are bitter and want to prove a point but don't mock something you know the other person has worked hard for..Dev knows how dedicated and honest Sonakshi is..And Sonakshi knows the same about Dev and all that he did to establish his business. You may think the other sucks as a human, dint stand for you, ditched you, is egoist, spineless etc. but why show your bitterness about something you know the other person worked hard for? Anyways, to cut the long story short, Sona's sarcasm about his business really made me uncomfortable and I hope after this, we don see either of them mocking each other's business/profession. Totally uncool IMO..
5. Am still not looking forward to the third angle. I just hope they don make it too childish and immature..Am still waiting for Dev to let go and be fine with the fact that Sona is probably happier with her 'suraj'. After the initial jealousy, I really want to see a mature Dev who is okay with Sona moving on despite all his anger and bitterness. In the meanwhile, he can bond with his daughter 😆
Edited by astrix90 - 8 years ago
Tia.0 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Thank you. Arre naa re. Main likhungi to show satire ban jayega. I would recommend Suvika to be the new writer. She writes with more sensitivity and class. I am better off as vishesh tippani... 😆

Originally posted by: ArthunaAlive

Tia O Your posts are worth waiting for , who cares for the episode😉 you really have an extremely funny bone and you are a master story teller !!!!!! 👏 Cv's should let you write the episodes than there would be something to really watch !!!! Aur yeh jyada dev pe marney ka nahin hai kyon ki woh hai tho Khooni Atma ki Aulad 😃

Tia.0 thumbnail
Thank you. Yes, I agree. She would have never let Soha spend time with the Bose. Remember how she behaved when Dev stayed there one time? And that would have been Soha's personal loss, just like it was Dev's to not experience that delightful family.

Originally posted by: fandw

Excellent Post Tia. 👏@bold - Regarding Soha and her dad's picture: This is the maturity of Sonakshi and Bose family. I am sure if it was Ishwari in that situation she would be possessive and jealous.

Tia.0 thumbnail
Me me... Madamji, ek mauka dijiye. Main achha kaam karungi. Bilkul man lagake, poore force ke saath danda marungi. 😆

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Tia.0 thumbnail
Thank you. Yes about the assignment that's what I thought as well.

Originally posted by: ashlyn12

Dev rocked today! It seems he finally has some idea about Ishwari's behaviour and thinking towards Sonakshi and somewhere I am glad that dev has started holding her responsible for the huge mess in his life.

Just loved the way Sonakshi equalised the "ehsaan" and now they are back to square one. As for the assignment we have never ever got an assignment on a particular family member or if so we had been given 3 topics out of which we choose one. But then Sona ko kaise pata chalega what Soha thinks about her father. Anyways!
And Golu! He is such a sweetheart. I just love him! Such an adorable baby!