Luzzy thumbnail
He did not even look concerned for Sona when he heard a fire broke in office. All he was concerned that he had to wait outside his office for Sona to come and open the door. So much lau. My foot. I will be very annoyed if after a few episodes, CV will show that all that he did in these 7 years was think about her.
486792 thumbnail
This was only the teaser.Picture toh abhi baaki hai mere dost.😎
Now just wait and watch what various kaands Dev Babu will do to prove his lauuu.😳

He is probably singing this right now-

Jo Teri Khaatir Tadpe Pehle Se Hi
Kya Usse Tadpana
O Zaalima O Zaalima
Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bsangama

Dev will have more pizza torturing sona because he is tommy and tommy usually eats more after playing with its boss it gets more hungry running around

"tommy"😆😆😆 nice name
pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Only crazy CV's can think that all this is deep rooted love causing such behaviour! This is like someone already posted, psychotic behaviour!
Then GOLU, has taken after his bigcha... some may call him sweet etc... but is this brute behaviour acceptable in small children? Where are we heading with all this I just do not know..
Tinkerfairy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

So what! 😡

Did Sona care about him when she burned down his office and called the income tax department? She indirectly abused him but you won't see it because you're a h8r

such heartless girl she is , poor dev has just locked her up without any food and water for whole night 😭😭 why she is exposing corruption ,she's doing so much attayachar on him hayee😭😭

gandi egoistic ladki😡
Tinkerfairy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sameera776

Lol yesterday when I saw some topic regarding this i brust out laughing

LOL even on twitter everyone was so much confident about how he's not going to eat it .

aaj kuch aur hi nikla😆😆
Tinkerfairy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

Jail toh definitely jaata but God forbid agar Sona ko kuch hojata then how would the great Dev Babu face his own daughter???

"sorry beta i have killed your mother accidentally " 🤢
Tinkerfairy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rithu0203

Come on yaar, he had the Pizza which is the sign of his love, which might have reminded him of the time when he had Pizza with Sona in his office once.. So it's all out of love you know, ofcourse true and selfless love.. 😆😆

"true self less lou" woh bhi dev babu .😆😆😆

i never believed he had loved her ,he was always obsessed with her. ye "lou' hain hi nahi 😆
Tinkerfairy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luzzy

He did not even look concerned for Sona when he heard a fire broke in office. All he was concerned that he had to wait outside his office for Sona to come and open the door. So much lau. My foot. I will be very annoyed if after a few episodes, CV will show that all that he did in these 7 years was think about her.

except making him accepting his mistakes ,him trying to become better person , Cv's will do everything to prove his so called brand of "lou"
Tinkerfairy thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkbdas61

Only crazy CV's can think that all this is deep rooted love causing such behaviour! This is like someone already posted, psychotic behaviour!

Then GOLU, has taken after his bigcha... some may call him sweet etc... but is this brute behaviour acceptable in small children? Where are we heading with all this I just do not know..

Like sona said he needs psychiatrist😆