Why Did Dev Say Those Things?

Mishti_94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Since I saw that amazing episode last night I have one important question in my mind!
Why did Dev say all those things to Sonakshi in the end?

In the beginning, I thought because he was angry, frustrated and heartbroken, those words poured out of him.

But after pondering about it, I realised that he might have done that on purpose.

He wanted to set Sona free, hai naah?

He did it out of unconditional love for her.

And not for once did I hate him in last night's episode.

What an end to the first chapter of their lives.

I hope the second Chapter is going to be amazing too.

Waiting eagerly for it.

Monday kab ayegaaa!

Also, what do you people think?

Was it out of anger or did he do it out of love?

Jp-43 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It's a million dollar question... we need to wait and watch. Monday episode ll give all answers.
pata nei kya dukhayenge!!! per its very Exciting... eagerly waiting for Monday...
Binzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I really dont know mishti...
2 n half day still remaining :(
Gayu_K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The only fact that he's happy post leap n is ignoring ishwari proves that he did it intentionally
He knew from the beginning that ishwarin others will never accept sona n will never let him be wid sona
He even went against his mother to choose sona even though mata had threatened him to leave his house
So he probably decided to go selfish n let sona free so that atleast she stays happy with her family
.FlyingClouds. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I myself, had the same doubt...seems like things would a bit clear the next week 😊

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Meri to samajh me nahi araha
ab to aage dekhne par hi pata chalega
Rhy2015 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Watever he did was all intentional. y n how for that dekhte rahiye Kuch Rang Pyar k aise bhi.
swalia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Pls check out mamta ma'am twitter account new promo us out
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
'A man is hurting a woman because he is in love with her' is the worst possible thing that any person should believe or made to believe. And if you ever come across such a man in your life please catch the first supersonic jet or NASA rocket you can and fly away from him.

What is unconditional in Dev's 'love'? If it was unconditional then he would have stood by Sona.

He wanted to set Sona free? Free from what? Is he not able enough to look after his wife that he has to set her free? Is she some sort of a bird that jab mann chaye cage her or set her free?

Men don't hurt women because they love them, the hurt women because they love themselves. Every self respecting woman must remember this and not fall for lies fed to them.
Edited by Loveforlife - 8 years ago