Cspcheziyan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Finally the dhak dhak episode ends. 😆
Maa ka apmaan -baba ka apmaan:-
Maa ka bezadi -baba ka bezadi:-
Maa-baba;-
Tumari ego -aapke ego :-

And Dev did a splendid job by asking his wife to getout.
Sona leaves...

I am like "jaa sona jaa!!! jheele apni zindugi! !
Bhaghooo!!!! from this 'issue worry's mad mansion.".

P.S:- dev afraid of interest she has to pay ok..but the way he said is completely wrong.again an impulsive decision of asking her to go .
But ok u have whole life to regret dev.!! ALL THE BEST !!

pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The most irritating part of the episode was when Dev tells Sona, this is not the first time you are insulting maa! When he said that i was literally cringing in my chair

are you serious Dev, the S&#@? your wife has been most respectful and has taken volumes and heaps of insults.. and here you go and make this most outrageous comment..
Edited by pkbdas61 - 8 years ago
krpfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I never thought that I would say this but please go sona, go away from these mad and selfish people. they don't deserve you a bit. Its never too late.
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Today i hv one one thing to say to Dev n Ishwari.... REVENG iIS THE BEST WHEN IT SERVE COLD" N KARMA TAKE IT'S REVENGE ON HIS SWEET N RIGHT TIME...
GET READY FOR A RETURN GIFT...MADAM ISHWARI...N DEV TOO

ONLY IF THROWING OUT SONA IS NOT PART OF ANY PLAN OF DEV DIXIT...I MIGHT B WRONG!!!...JUST A THOUGHT CAME TO MY MIND..
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkbdas61

<font color="#00FF00" size="3"><font color="#0000FF">The most irritating part of the episode was when Dev tells Sona, this is not the first time you are insulting maa! When he said that i was literally cringing in my chair

are you serious Dev, the S&#@? your wife has been most respectful and has taken volumes and heaps of insults.. and here you go and make this most outrageous comment..
</font></font>

Haha but iam very much thankful he said all these. .
So I can remember these lines in his worst, miserable state when he pining for sona and never forgive him.. 😊
kalyani246 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Finally sona ko iss pagal kanee se chutkara milgaya.. Sona i cant tell you how happy i am for you... Dilogue bhahut rotine hai par fir bhi iss pagal kanee ke koye bhi member tuje desrve nahi karta.. Oo tere pagal pathi tho bilkul nahi... So sonakshi congratulations and jaa jile apni zindhagi
Cspcheziyan thumbnail

Originally posted by: jlch

I never thought that I would say this but please go sona, go away from these mad and selfish people. they don't deserve you a bit. Its never too late.

Yeah I too. An old proverb I am remembering now. "Search the light when it dawns -not in dark "

Sona wasted her energy here to prove her as a good wife good bahu..
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aaj k episode ne ma-baba ek kr di.
randommusings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Tomm we shud all celebrate...its Sona's independence day. Next I want to see Sona providing financial stability to her family n becoming successful business woman.
gemini54 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think the bottom line is not what we want for Sona but what Sona wants for herself

Does she want to just be a doormat and toe the line with Dev or Does she say enough is enough?

Seek and you shall recieve says the Lord but we need to be sure we are seeking the right thing