Doll is no longer availble !!

dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sona and Dev will go to shimla and when they come back slapgate will happen and sona will leave... i think by the time they collect the reports everything would have become upside down...
The reports may actually show that sona is already pregnant... but gues what the Doll (Sona) is no longer available for Dev and Ishwari

ps: there is a reason why doctor said she could conceive naturally if there is no stress. i bet she is pregnant already.
Edited by dlavanya - 8 years ago

Tinkerfairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
do you really think she will leave him even after that slapgate? 😕😕aaj ke episode ke baad toh kahi se chances hain hi nahi.😕
Edited by Tinkerfairy - 8 years ago
pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I wish what you say is true Lavanya. all i can say is, i am now extremely tired! I feel like waking up to next week's episodes... that will reveal the path of this show.
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sona will be like a typical bahu and try and resolve the issue! There is no hope at all! I just dont understand why Sona doesnt stand up for herself and tell Dev to bugger off.
It kills me that the Sona we all loved is slowly dying away in front of us.
dlavanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinkerfairy

do you really think she will leave him even after that slapgate? 😕😕aaj ke episode ke baad toh kahi se chances hain hi nahi.😕

Son definitely understood what Dev is capable of when he said " i will do anything to fulfill your wishes maa" and when ishwari did not answer sona's question

I think she will definitely leave dixit house. atleast let me hope that happens. otherwise the story cat move forward... dixits have to suffer to understand what they had and what they lost.

also the children clause in penup is there for a reason
Edited by dlavanya - 8 years ago
Cutiepie.sona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dlavanya

Sona and Dev will go to shimla and when they come back slapgate will happen and sona will leave... i think by the time they collect the reports everything would have become upside down...
The reports may actually show that sona is already pregnant... but gues what the Doll (Sona) is no longer available for Dev and Ishwari

ps: there is a reason why doctor said she could conceive naturally if there is no stress. i bet she is pregnant already.

I loved ur doll analogy👏👏
@bold what do u mean by this...why do u think she's already prego...kindly explain!😲
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I just wish its true
Cutiepie.sona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dlavanya

Son definitely understood what Dev is capable of when he said " i will do anything to fulfill your wishes maa" and when ishwari did not answer sona's question

I think she will definitely leave dixit house. atleast let me hope that happens. otherwise the story cat move forward... dixits have to suffer to understand what they had and what they lost.

also the children clause in penup is there for a reason

@ bold...I too strongly wish to see Ishwari & gang suffering for all their deeds...they need to have that REALITY CHECK to get back to their senses😕😕
dlavanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie.sona

I loved ur doll analogy👏👏
@bold what do u mean by this...why do u think she's already prego...kindly explain!😲

i dont believe CVs just randomly added that "Hickey" wala night ... that has some importance in the story and All the ishus pregnancy drama started immediately (with in 2-3days) and they tested on day 3 - which is too early to confirm pregnancy...

now that a few days have passed the blood test could show positive pregnancy... there has to be a baby before sona leaves the house... she would have conceived either on hickey night or now in shimla...

Also doctor said she could conceive naturally too... it is not like treatment is mandatory... .that is also another clue that it may have already happened.

Becca thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hope what you feel is true.