WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Please change the bed sheet in Dev's room...its so boring ...atleast have 2-3 bed sheets you can keep changing it ...you manage to get a swing and put some lights ...so why did you ppl not think of changing the bed sheet , pillow cover and blanket..this has been on that bed from the time of break up or did they put it few days before the break up...anyways ...pls pls pls...change it !!

PS: Location of that swing is wrong because if you keep it there then how will these two watch TV siting on their bed...if you ppl plan to change the interiors and want to show then , please make it look perfect...it shouldnt look like different kind of furniture are brought in and placed with out giving any consideration to the aesthetic aspect .
Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 8 years ago

pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They think no ink no one observes such things!
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I cannot understand any change apart from that swing and ribbons on the stair case. And yes that swing is positioned at very wrong place. Its like forcefully fit in. They could have just given nice colors to the room teamed up with nice curtains.
And that bed sheet. I guess Dev has got superstitious about it, so he is not removing that baba adam k zamane ki antique bed sheet.
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: pkbdas61

They think no ink no one observes such things!

I think it matters , Dev's room never looked interesting but it didnt look cluttered . That swing is a nice piece of furniture but its imp that it is placed some where cozy ...now the room looks a lil cluttered... to top it all its a business tycoon's bedroom...it should look that way..that room never looked anything close to that ...now that he is married ...please add a lil more colour and class to that room is what I have to say!!

Soumya23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I somehow feel the swing wud b placed in the garden..they were showing a Convo where Ishwari seems to b asking abt the changes...they must have bought n just kept and not really arranged...thts what itseems like
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

I cannot understand any change apart from that swing and ribbons on the stair case. And yes that swing is positioned at very wrong place. Its like forcefully fit in. They could have just given nice colors to the room teamed up with nice curtains.

And that bed sheet. I guess Dev has got superstitious about it, so he is not removing that baba adam k zamane ki antique bed sheet.

Exactly my point ...instead of that swing they could have changed the drapes ,bed sheets and pillow cover...used some nice classy mink blankets or quilt ...with some fluffy pillows ...and change the wall colour probably to apple green which gives serenity to their character...and some warm lights would have helped...😳
M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The place of swing is wrong...its not going with the room interior...it can be place near to. Mirror..with window...

And lighting and all...robins...seriously i didnt like it...ache khase room ka kachara kardiya in my words...it doesnt look like a married businessman and doc room...mandir type lag raha hai.

Insteaded of using these lal peeli type lights and ribon...change the room paint colr...curtain colr...

Krpkab_meg thumbnail
Thank you for making this post. In my opinion the lights look tacky and the swing is a misfit. It is such a lovely room and so much can be done there. Wall color, drapes and the bedsheets are pretty dull, just changing those will make the room better. A couch is much cosier and suited for the room than that swing.
fanktlk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Where did you girls observe the swing.. Have I been so lost in Devakshi that I didn't notice it at all.
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: M.soni

The place of swing is wrong...its not going with the room interior...it can be place near to. Mirror..with window...

And lighting and all...robins...seriously i didnt like it...ache khase room ka kachara kardiya in my words...it doesnt look like a married businessman and doc room...mandir type lag raha hai.

Insteaded of using these lal peeli type lights and ribon...change the room paint colr...curtain colr...

Same thoughts It was quite subtle earlier.