AnanyaGhosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

@BOLD , yes he was quick to say that they are couple...😳

Arey ys... He was so proud while saying dis...
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Point 1 ..it was d same ..more of it like i handle ur maa u handle my baba
Point 2 ...i had my doubts but now m sure vicky ll fall hard for elena
Point 3 ...i guess dat was more of d recreation of bfr accident epi where dev says to kids dat dey r nt couple n yest he was d one ro say to kids dat dey r couple
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: AnanyaGhosh

Arey ys... He was so proud while saying dis...

Yes , he was so happy and so very proud to say that they were a couple. I think he always liked her from the day 1 ...probably mesmerized by her..its just that he was not aware of his feelings as he was all new to it...that dialogue "ek bavkoof's se takaraya tha " and the expression clearly showed that she did strike a chord ...they were bound to be together...😉
Mishti_94 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Infertility track will be coming up.
Yeh toh mujhey bhi lagta hai!
pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

1) Sona's expression when Dev asked if Baba will allow them to enter the house...Does that expression remind of a similar one given by Dev. Flashback : When Dev had to wait for Sona for 5 hours and Ishu got to know abt this . She was angry at Sona for making her son wait . There is a scene Dev is standing near the stair on top floor, Sona looks at him from visitors area at ground floor he gives a similar expression.

2) I think Vicky will fall for Elina

Viki ki koyi chintha nahi hain mujhe phaltu chakkaromein nahi padtha..🤣 .. After hearing that dialogue today from her I really want Vicky to fall for Elina ...Imagine GKB's condition when she comes to know his son has fallen for Elina.

3) Are they going to start infertility track ? Those two kids presence made feel that soon they will start working on infertility track . Thoughts on this one ??

the kids at the end of the show was reminiscent of the time Sona met with an accident. Remember the scene where Dev danced with the kids? also, one of the kids asked them if they were a couple and both replied - NO. the kid says, no problem, with time you will become.. it was very well connected yesterday when both say that they are indeed a couple. very sweet scene..

I doubt if the infertility track will start now. I think they need to resolve the neha tangle first..
Jade0001 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I did like both their expressions

I do hope Vicky eventually falls for Elena

The kids talking to DevAKshi was so sweet and both Dev and Sona just had smiles it would be great if their too have a child later in their marriage
I'm fine with the infertility track but they should at show options too