WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sinduja_venkat

Bumping this thread. As I am also beginning to doubt this.

There is something but cant figure out...😕

CIDs of our forum , think, think, think... and add more thoughts on to this thread . We need some work to be given to our Ishu darling !!
.kashishbano. thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree with you. ..
Something is missing. ..
The every time she said to Dev what all have done for him, every time made him realised that he have to pay back for their favours.No mother made her children realised that what all has done for him.so doubt that she is his mother.
Edited by kashish.bano - 8 years ago
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kashish.bano

Agree with you. ..

Something is missing. ..
The every time she said to Dev what all have done for him, every time made him realised that he have to pay back for their favours.No mother made her children realised that what all has done for him.so doubt that she is his mother.

Exactly !! mothers love is selfless and she never keeps reminding her kids this way...this is absolute torture...every time she says that he goes into guilt mode...he feels sad...and then he goes into a shell , in which ONLY he and his past is there...

I think prior to Sona , he was in that shell always ...she helped him come out of it ...now he is seeing the world but when ever his mom reminds him , he again into that shell...

I guess we will have to wait till our CV team feels pity on us and unfold the story...they should drag kathri track...keep Ishu darling busy so that we can watch some Dev - Sona scene!!
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dikshat

I diasagree actually.

She definitely loves him but love is subjective and has various forms. If I love somebody in a particular way and he loves me differently, doesnt mean they don't love me. They still love me with what they are and have.
Lets say ...Care is a form of love. But so is selfless love, so is sexual love. Likewise there is attachment. You know what happens when love takes form of attachment?
Ishwari's love for Dev is an attachment...usse "moh" hai Dev se..

In simple terms, love says I want you to be happy
Attachment says, I want you to make me happy.

Attachment is fear and dependency...Ishu is dependent on Dev and has fear of losing him. Her love for Dev says..I love you but My own love is empty so you give me love as you are full of it.

PS: this is in simple terms that I wote, in natural laymen terms...not well so unable to write much, maybe I can explain what I am exactly trying to say. Also, another aspect of love is how Psychology defines different forms of love which I want to discuss here..maybe wen I get well.

Pps: reminds me of a song and one of its lone which is my most fav...sunna gehrai k saath aur matlab samajhna..u wil understand Ishuz love a lil frm this.
Mujhse tera moh na chhute, dil ne banaye kitne bahane. Duja koi kya pehchane. Jo tann laage so tanna jaane...

WOW
so well put 👏
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its nothing related to money. Its her knowing how much weight her words have on Dev. That's all. She needs to confirm that from time to time.