Aap please hamesha khush rehna ❤️

Swadhinta07 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Okay I can actually make hundreds of posts about yesterday's super episode & still feel like so much is left unsaid !
Every moment.. Every scene.. Everything was pure magic ..
But I loved loved loved the scene when Dev comes to Sona and he is drunk as hell ..
Those words just stole my heart .. ❤️
- Main aapse nahi aap ke liye darr rahi hun
- Darne ki kya zroorat hai .. Main toh aapko wish krne aaya hun..Aap please khush rehna .. Hmesha khush rehna !!
My god ! 👏👏
I don't know why but there was something so different in the way he said these lines ... It just connected so well .. So touched & over-whelmed ! <3
Edited by NN07 - 9 years ago

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
seriously I was literally crying
Swadhinta07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devakshilover

seriously I was literally crying

Me too 😭
Could feel the pain as if everything is just real
kashishbano thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So true, ME was just pure magical.
And the way Shaheer enacted the dev character, make us feel all the emotions and get touched with their love.
Swadhinta07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashishbano

So true, ME was just pure magical.
And the way Shaheer enacted the dev character, make us feel all the emotions and get touched with their love.

Exactly ! 👏
Shaheer's acting was just beyond perfection !
And I loved him the most in this scene .. When he was speaking his heart out ..
Despite being in so much pain ..all he wished was Sona's happiness ..
This is pure bliss to watch ❤️
JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I was about to make a post on this and you have said it all... I was actually crying in the scene... The way the scene was executed by Shaheer and Erica made me feel DevAkshi's pain.👏

Sona: Main aapse nahi, Aapke liye darr rahi hun.😭😭 (Her concern. She's scared for him. What will hapeend to him? and How will he handle this pain? She just can't see him like that. Throughout the ceremony she was only looking at him, looking for him and was concerned when he started drinking. This girl is so in love with him.)

Dev's Aap Please Khush Rehna, Hamesha Khush rehna...😭 and here i couldn't control my tears...!!!😭😭 (He was all broken, but wanted her to be happy. He knew they cannot be together, but now he want her to be happy in her life ahead. It was hurting him, still he can't hold on to her.😭)

Soumya23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So true...there's so much and ME...
It was beyond perfection...
I have watched it yesterday n today too in the repeat telecast on HD...everytime I see those emotional scenes I dudnt control my tears...

Swadhinta07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyotiBThakur

I was about to make a post on this and you have said it all... I was actually crying in the scene... The way the scene was executed by Shaheer and Erica made me feel DevAkshi's pain.👏

Sona: Main aapse nahi, Aapke liye darr rahi hun.😭😭 (Her concern. She's scared for him. What will hapeend to him? and How will he handle this pain? She just can't see him like that. Throughout the ceremony she was only looking at him, looking for him and was concerned when he started drinking. This girl is so in love with him.)

Dev's Aap Please Khush Rehna, Hamesha Khush rehna...😭 and here i couldn't control my tears...!!!😭😭 (He was all broken, but wanted her to be happy. He knew they cannot be together, but now he want her to be happy in her life ahead. It was hurting him, still he can't hold on to her.😭)

Aaww😭
Lovely analysis dear !
Sona could not even move her eyes from him .. More than anything else, it was her love for him .. She wanted him to be fine and safe .. How easily she forgot all her pain & was only concerned for him ..
And Dev.. He was in so much pain .. Literally broken .. And yet he just wished for her happiness .. So helpless knowing that he can't be the reason of her happiness .. Still he wanted her to be happy anyhow .. Even if it was killing him to see her with somebody else ..
Oh my god yaar !
They both are just so amazing & totally made for each other ! ❤️

Swadhinta07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Soumya23

So true...there's so much and ME...

It was beyond perfection...
I have watched it yesterday n today too in the repeat telecast on HD...everytime I see those emotional scenes I dudnt control my tears...

You are right !
I also watched the repeat telecast & cried even more ..
After reading so many beautiful posts here .. I could feel it even more 😭