pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silambu

Because I still love the show and Shaheer and Erica a lot . Love the show . Yes there are more twists and turn lately but its part and parcel of the show.

Its better to watch this show than some other crap show.

We may not watch it on TV anymore as it is a fixed time. We watch it online at our convenience, that too ONLY for Erica and Shaheer and the magic they have, even if they are fighting.. And Yes, even this crap is far better than the other crap that is being shown on TV. The only thing that will make us switch off permanently will be if there is any shaadi between S and R (unlikely though). That day we would be done.

However, what we are all struggling to understand is - why is Dev doing all that he is doing. what does he hope to achieve out of it. Win back Sona? Drive away Sona permanently? Why is he not going back to the core of the problem, his own maa and try to find out why she does not like Sona.

I love this show... I will be with this..till its Last... For me This show is close to my Heart..
vandana1965 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
just watch the show , dont be so serious
..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Stopped watching the show long back. I check this forum on & off and that just makes me glad about the fact that I actually lost interest in this show.
Edited by ..Khushi.. - 9 years ago
spacenoxx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Khushi..

Stopped watching the show long back. I check this forum on & off and that just makes me glad about the fact that I actually lost interest in this show.

I don't v watch anything else. So it's like that movie line:

Khana hai to yehi khana, nahi khana hai to yehi khana😉
ssimmy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Because this show is better than any other crap Indian serials serve these days. We're going through a dark phase, but don't worry. The Cv's know what they are doing
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤣

What a sweet and innocent question?

Firstly are you asking yourself or are you asking to forumwaais?

well it happens with every serial. In every serial there is a track which is divides its fandom. Some likes it and some don't like it and everyone has its own reason for liking and disliking it.

As long as you don't disrespect other POV, it is alright.

Edited by mayu1982 - 9 years ago
FreeBird03 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
because it's still a nice show and has kept me interested for 6 months which is a big feat in itself 😆 I always stop watching shows after couple falls in love because it gets super boring after that (mostly) but here they have me hooked even in the separation track. I am looking forward to see where this story goes!
950842 thumbnail
Because Sona is finally back to standing up for herself and refuses to give up due to circumstances, which was a lil lost during the love track.
dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hmm let me think where to start
1. It provides some life lessons in addition to the drama for entertainment
2. Amazing actors and awesome chemistry between the leads
3. Awesome story telling. Crisp dialogues and never stretched any track unnecessarily
4. Full of goals- parenthood goals, sibling goals, friendship goals
5. When something wrong is protrayed by characters- they aptly point out that it is wrong(kind of disclaimer)
6.every episode has some positive aspect in it...
7.strongest female lead picturized so far on indian tv
8.everything is cristal clear and everyone knows what is wrong but dont have any easy solution due to complexity of characters. There are no misunderstandings...causing dragging drama
9. There are no teal villians... They show some good in every person. Conflict between mind and heart is the villian of the story...

I can go on and on... I am really glued to this show(i have never watched any show for more than a month before this) and i didnt even know any of these actors before .. So i am not a loyal fan of the leads