It's Dev who made sona resign the job..

sowiee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I was in a feel that sona might have left the job...
But

Dev just said that u r no more my mom s doctor .

Uff... Dev Dev. U r making Ur fate more complicated...

I can understand that it's Ur decision to keep her as Ur mom's nutrition and now that means it's your decision o make her leave the job...

Bichaari... give her some time until she search for another job.

Feeling bad for sona...

Devakshilover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
My heart broke into million pieces never expected the breakup to happen like this
M.soni thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
He was so rude yar...how can he say that...cant even react...samjh hi nahi araha kuch.
sowiee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: M.soni

He was so rude yar...how can he say that...cant even react...samjh hi nahi araha kuch.

As far as today's episode is concerned he was way rude with her either in holding her hand or in way he spoke .

What was her mistake in this... she wanted to help then what else she could do.
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
He fired here.

Sorry for me there is no redemption of Dev in my eyes.In-spite him knowing his mom lied.She is still god to him n best mother in world.Blamed Sona for his n his mom mistake.

Honestly I want Sona to move n not return to Dev at any cost.
Binzzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rude Dixit reached upto the peak of rudeness..
never expected such a behaviour from him...
sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wow... Attitude n rudeness toh inke fitrat hai!!
Inse Aur umeed bhi Kya Kar sakte hai !
Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I must be the odd one out. But mujhe Dev we bass yehi umeed *or lack thereof * thi.
He was not just ruthless he was brutal. He fired her so insultingly as if she failed as a doctor and he proved that not only is he an irredeemable lover but completely sucks as an employer as a boss.
Yikes some people can still root for them to get back together o_O *speechless *
A girl has to be an arsewipe to return to this guy after today's episode. Even a toilet paper should have more self respect than that.
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AnnaPaquinFan

I must be the odd one out. But mujhe Dev we bass yehi umeed *or lack thereof * thi.

He was not just ruthless he was brutal. He fired her so insultingly as if she failed as a doctor and he proved that not only is he an irredeemable lover but completely sucks as an employer as a boss.
Yikes some people can still root for them to get back together o_O *speechless *
A girl has to be an arsewipe to return to this guy after today's episode. Even a toilet paper should have more self respect than that.

@Bold - Well said.

I am not all rooting for them. Sona deserves a better real man n good family .

pkbdas61 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have told this before... Dev is today not a man! No man, even in his worst emotions will ever treat a lady like this, forget his own lover.,
Seriously, he made a solemn promise a short while ago and now he talks as if she is a no one? Poor gal came running to stand by him... To share his pain and burdens, as a true partner in life...

Dev has turned into an effeminate character... Sorry but this is bluntly speaking. Today Sona was the woman as well as the man! I like the way she came and wanted to take control of the situation, without getting carried away by too many emotions, though she hersel felt Dev's pain about his mom. His mom was her mom.. The best thing in these kind of situations!

Three cheers to this spirit of true womanhood..

Acting wise, hats off to Shaheer as well as Erica... Man, these guys rock! Erica has that look of a tragedy queen... Her eyes, voice and persona...