Originally posted by: Soapoperasrfun
I cannot believe that I chose the absolutely wrong time to try watching this show 😕. Just when I was beginning to enjoy Shaheer's acting... . Totally confused whether I should continue watching or not
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
SUPER HEROO 9.9
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Originally posted by: Soapoperasrfun
I cannot believe that I chose the absolutely wrong time to try watching this show 😕. Just when I was beginning to enjoy Shaheer's acting... . Totally confused whether I should continue watching or not
Originally posted by: srikalaganesh
Even I have heard many times that ex lover or ex girlfriend felling jealous and making attempt of suicide... , but mother's 😲😲
Originally posted by: rahulvats12
Ishwari is not jealous and it's also not suicide as according to new promo, ishwari realised that she is doing wrong with dev and thinks she is bad mother and so in panic and depressed situation, she ate so many b.p. medicines