A tale of contrasts n irony clash in Ishwari Mansion

sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Dear All...

I find this awkward, but my mind is confused with the confusing characters... bolte kuch hai, karti kuch aur...

Key :
OMG - Facts told in the show
Irony - Just the opposite happening, isnt that ironical...

1. Dev wants to wipe out from everyone's mind - their bitter past..Ishwari Ma lives as malkin of mansion n business, but is living in her this same past with flashback...of Jr Dev in same uniform n her in that one saree..
  2. Dev loves his mom and viceversa and read each others mind...Ishwari Ma needed GKB to understand Sona is in love with Dev and his subconscious revealing to know he is in love...Dev needs Mama to know his mom understood that and is in pain
  3. Neha loves her young sisters, same time hated the fact being a mother and their gareebi She ended up marrying a man who holds all of her past in present n at this rate future also...
  4. Mama loves his khuddar zindagi and loves n cares for his sister a lot But he is living with his wife whom he know very well is trying to ruin his sister life, and he is still living there... not to make Ishwari upset? which is more dangerous...RR or him moving out?
  5. Ishwari says to Dev, his life partner should be his choice and his decision, she wont interfere All her act is trying to make Dev change his decision...
  6. Ishwari says, my happiness lies in yours "Tu Khush toh mein Khush" But all she does is against his happiness - Not eating healthy food, taking more stress,coming in the way of his happiness and being a hypocrite
  7. Dev made a superb modular kitchen upto the standards of Dev Dixit the businessman Ishwari ma is sitting with her chulha down preparing one dish at a time
  8. Mami wants to be the owner of this Ishwari Mansion But she doesnt seem doing anything, all day sleeping and Vicky gayab only, least bothered about him or to even do scheming...
  9. Riya wants to follow Dev how he became successful But all she does is weird n silly things like (Bhaiya buying her earring as it is b'day month? Mom is seriously ill and is doing chulha chulha and she is talking about her new Whatsapp group chat? Asking Dev for pink cover for mobiles? Running around in the home as like immature Nikki)
  10. Dev tells Sona that he loves her as a man loves a woman And he is not man enough to tell anyone that he loves her with confidence, even Natasha came to know of it, as she confronted him.

How do you like this post? Do you think I'm right...? Do like and comment your views and also if i missed any????

Love.
Sajini

Edited by sajinifaby - 9 years ago

independent thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Superb post 👍🏼
Well said 👏
JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Lovely post Sajini.

But this is how real life is... What we say is not always what we do... And this is what the makers are showing that makes the show relatable. We humans say a lot of things, but sometimes we don't follow what we say.

May be due to the circumstances or our shortcomings. No one is perfect and m glad they are not showing the characters to be perfect.😊
telly_buff thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well Said..

I want you to add another one regarding Neha

Before marriage she told she wouldn't live in the same house.
She just changed after marriage and made Dev negative before Ranveer just because Dev was fulfilling all her wishes.

ash_devnarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great post saj dhii 👏
Aap aise unique posts ke saath aati hei... love that
ash_devnarshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
1 more
Elena says she is love guru
But she herslf couldn't understand Vicky's game