9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Dexterity...

Cut the Maami crap man !

She is so annoying
saumiee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
This mami is getting on my nerves now😡 Full on instigation mode..Ishwari's expressions
MasoomaBukhari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
lo ji... ishwari ko aur time chahye state of shock se nikl kr ye accept krne me k devakshi are together :P
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Leprechaun.

Hey Anu...Main kab se hello hai telling you never mind to respond. Not fairwa.

Hello all

oyee i replied to u 😆 check my reply to ur previous hi to me too
Ria.C thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey all

Luv the title 👍🏼
Luving the epis this wk ❤️
SoniRita thumbnail
Hii everyone

yesterday DevAkshi dance was so lovely hayee and the song selection for der dance was just perfect
Dexterity thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Why on the earth is this AT so empty and deserted?
Where is Edna ?
someonelikeyou- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hiii everyone
i am falaq :)
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Dexterity...

Why on the earth is this AT so empty and deserted?

Where is Edna ?

Yes m wondering the same?? where is Edna?
Khusharni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That dance at the sangeet was just...