13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pranati16

I like Aryan's shoes 😛

Buckwheat thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Aryan says iss ghar ki bahu vahi hogi jisko mere ghar walon ne pasand kiya. Im not puppet of a devdasi. And tells chipkali to make kalash fall. Aaru comes in b/w and break hands..and kick kalash..and put her feet inside. Aryan says how dare u and drags her. Aaru says insult? I didn't insult the tradition patidev. Im your wife and I'll not tolerate any nuisance from you. Legally im your wife. Am I right.
_Sapphire_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanshiii

Aryan says iss ghar ki bahu vahi hogi jisko mere ghar walon ne pasand kiya. Im not puppet of a devdasi. And tells chipkali to make kalash fall. Aaru comes in b/w and break hands..and kick kalash..and put her feet inside. Aryan says how dare u and drags her. Aaru says insult? I didn't insult the tradition patidev. Im your wife and I'll not tolerate any nuisance from you. Legally im your wife. Am I right.

Well said Aaru 👏 Go girl fight for your haq! 😛
pranati16 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Go Aaru go 👏 .. Aaru is calling aryan 'aap' 😲 .. She used to call him 'tum' na ...
Gruhapravesh done .. Their faces 😆 .. Aww my aara r hurting each other 😕 .. But Aaru deserves 👏
Buckwheat thumbnail
She then puts her feet on red liquid. And marks her entry..chipkali' s face 🤣. Aryan says you are right, you are married but you never enter in my heart as law has no right on any heart. Aryan challenges you aaradhya that you are a legal wife but will not enter my heart ever. Aaru says boldly that I ve seen your so called love. Ab hamari 2-2 baar shadi ho chuki hai.
So Mr. Aryan shashwat rao, now im your wife Mrs. Aaradhya tulsi aryan rao I have full right on everything of this house.

Yeh hui na baat.
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priyanshiii

She then puts her feet on red liquid. And marks her entry..chipkali' s face 🤣. Aryan says you are right, you are married but you never enter in my heart as law has no right on any heart. Aryan challenges you aaradhya that you are a legal wife but will not enter my heart ever. Aaru says boldly that I ve seen your so called love. Ab hamari 2-2 baar shadi ho chuki hai.

So Mr. Aryan shashwat rao, now im your wife Mrs. Aaradhya tulsi aryan rao I have full right on everything of this house.

Yeh hui na baat.

Aaru is proving to be the best female lead on TV😆
Divineluster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
poorva still standing outside 🤣
_Sapphire_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Just loving Aaru can tell she is the star of today's espiode 😊
Buckwheat thumbnail
Aryan kyabole jaa ha hai.😕 He says bad words to aaru and then badmouths about kumu and then says today I'll complete that half neelami today. Aaru says you have seen my true face na? Very good even im seeing your true face.
manikarnika78 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Divu

poorva still standing outside 🤣

Yar aur kya aaya jaldi btao including precap,here no power n m dying to watch