buttercup Thumbnail
buttercup

19 years ago

~**~Happy Bday Eijaz Khan ~**~

28th August 1975... any bells ringing...? .. ya im sure it does.. coz 1975 almost everyone would have been driving bicycles and it did

Expand ▼
bzahira Thumbnail
bzahira

19 years ago

request!!

hi, i knw i am suppose to check sections but i wanted to request old video of KA to be exact september 26, 27, 28, 29, of 2005, and October.. I

Expand ▼
CrazyNoori Thumbnail
CrazyNoori

19 years ago

CONTEST DEADLINE TODAY HURRY PM ENTRIES

Sigger makers attention plz me jayne and sana di have made a enrollement for strawberrie and cream luvers as eij also luvs it and ppl came

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail
JennyPenny

19 years ago

question

bad question posting here.. but does anyone have msn? if u do, PM me , I'll add u in..

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail
JennyPenny

19 years ago

Nandani-Natasha yaari

Nandini-Nattasha yaari Nandini Singh Nattasha Rana That telly actors Nandini Singh and Nikkhil Arya don't get along and shoot separately is a

Expand ▼
aisha1 Thumbnail
aisha1

19 years ago

new serial by ekta

with anitah eijaz husain kaun hai voh

Expand ▼
anu_thegr8 Thumbnail
anu_thegr8

19 years ago

my continuation of adhoori kahani-FF

hi frends actually i was thinking what to write in leena's update post but when i thought about it a whole story came up to me but i will...

Expand ▼
Subaltern Thumbnail
Subaltern

19 years ago

A BIG thanks to everyone and Alvida...!

This is a shout-out for the entire KAVYANJALI parivaar (yes, even pulkii and our other special friends ), THANK YOU!!!!!! For making KA

Expand ▼
Subaltern Thumbnail
Subaltern

19 years ago

Can I borrow your creations?

Of EA/KA... You know for what ... The Mods won't let me say it You will be given proper credit, it will be organized and I am sure EA

Expand ▼
maya72 Thumbnail
maya72

19 years ago

please help

hey guys can someone please give me the video to the 12 and 13 july 06 please thanks

Expand ▼
BarunSobti333 Thumbnail
BarunSobti333

19 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HARUM

Hey gal i just wana wish u happy birthday n luv u loadsssssssssssssss u have alwaz been thea for me.. may allah give u all the happiness

Expand ▼
pinky_basu Thumbnail
pinky_basu

19 years ago

eijaz khan marriege

hi eijaz khan fans me worried about his marrige he is already 31 yrs when will he marry yaar and have kids. will he marry Anita? or some...

Expand ▼
hbxvi Thumbnail
hbxvi

19 years ago

Picture Of Nandini

Hello,as I am so really bored,I was looking through pictures and I found a picture of Nandini .She looks like a mermaid in what shes wearing.Oh

Expand ▼
princess0fch4t Thumbnail
princess0fch4t

19 years ago

is kavya alive?

hi i watch the uk episodes.....n i saw anjali has hits sum1 by her car.....n takes him to hospital...she finks its soham but i saw soham ring...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

19 years ago

Eijaz Khan escapes to Sharjah!

Eijaz Khan escapes to Sharjah! SUBHASH K JHA TV stars seem to be suffering from chronic fatigue. All major players are desperately wanting...

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

19 years ago

pl give

can any one pl give me anita iqbal email address pl do email me my email address is mudassarbabue@hotmail.com plplplplplplpl give me

Expand ▼
$(-)££m@ Thumbnail
$(-)££m@

19 years ago

videos

its not fair y wont any1 send videos of da episodes in once u have an answer email me at sheema_sidat@hotmail.co.uk or ill beat u up

Expand ▼
arsalanshinwari Thumbnail
arsalanshinwari

19 years ago

I WANT THESE VIDEOS

1) kAVYAANJALI WEDDING ANNIVERISARY DAY EPISODE IN 19.5 mb OR SOMETHING 14.5MB THERE IS THE VIDEO IN ARCHEVED BUT IT IS IN 100mb

Expand ▼
Madiha. Thumbnail
Madiha.

19 years ago

nimala

hi just saw a part of movie 'tum bin' and nirmala cums in it she luks funny with her

Expand ▼
Smile1290 Thumbnail
Smile1290

19 years ago

Eijaz is a Rabbit.....Anita is a Rooster

i've not gone mad....thats their Chinese Zodiac signs The Hare (or Rabbit-same thing i think ) Hares fall under a most fortunate sign!

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

19 years ago

Ejaz Khan takes a break from work

Ejaz Khan takes a break from work IANS Tuesday, September 05, 2006 TV stars seem to be suffering from chronic fatigue. Apart from Rajiv...

Expand ▼
$(-)££m@ Thumbnail
$(-)££m@

19 years ago

cuter

yo take this kwiz well find out who is more cuter!!!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail
MysticParadox

19 years ago

Eiaz Khan--Transcript of LIVE INDIATIMES

Eiaz Khan Transcript of LIVE INDIATIMES CHAT with TV actor, Eiaz Khan at 2pm (IST) on Thursday, August 10, 2006, in Mumbai "Working in Kavyanjali...

Expand ▼
shanelle Thumbnail
shanelle

19 years ago

eijaz in popkorn on monday

hi evrybody, i checkd a few pages but nowhere found the vdo or the post relating to it. so sorry if its posted. yesterday, popkorn went to

Expand ▼
hbxvi Thumbnail
hbxvi

19 years ago

Why Me?

Why Me? Hello,KAians,Eijooians,Anitaians,Eijanitazians I know this is a random topic, but I was wondering like every month I get a PM from...

Expand ▼
muqualp Thumbnail
muqualp

19 years ago

New sig for u guys!

hey guys i was tired and bored from school so decided to make this-- u guys are welcum to use it! avi-- sig--

Expand ▼
hbxvi Thumbnail
hbxvi

19 years ago

Ahem Ahem-Cute Videos Here--

Found them When Anjali gets something in her eye,Kavya helps her. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x8Kh2eTcJUE Kavya and Anjali after big

Expand ▼
natasshafan Thumbnail
natasshafan

19 years ago

Avis 4 u-Last episode!

Hi every1....Am busy these days but made some avis some time ago. Not good quality but feel free 2 use any!

Expand ▼
hmmmmm Thumbnail
hmmmmm

19 years ago

happy birthday harum-7th september

ITS 12.00 AM AND ITS BIRTHDAY OF OUR VERY OWN MEMBER HARUM!!!!!!! SO HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARUM AND HAVE A BLAST!!!!!!! HARUM IS A VERY...

Expand ▼
x_Roshni_x Thumbnail
x_Roshni_x

19 years ago

ka bignite1- national smile power day!

Ok guys this is a bit paagal! lol but u no mee! hehe ok these are the dates 25th jan- kkavyanjali started (not too sure correct me if

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".