who will u prefer kkavya or arjun?i think arjun was 1000 times better than kkavya.ejaz looked so hot in kdmh this kavya really disappointed me.
Nitya is a wonderful mom of the twins Kavya Arjun.Slok is their cusin.arjun slok r flirts.but kavya is soft sweet.kavya sees a pretty girl in his
lol u guys it jus occured to me nw.. a bit late shows how out of it ive been these last few months! neway wel i was thinkn that it can only be...
hey i postd sumink b4 bout nihaal...has or dus e1 no his real name??? pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez cud u tel me if u du.... n is e da same guy
hey guyz, 2 let u all know, i'v uplaoded quite few pics eijaz n natassha! hope u lyk them! will get more soon.........
abe kia hai .......... kesar ko chen nhain hai.... har drame main eijaz jahan ho wahan aa jaiye gi main ne phele bhi samjahya tha use
i postd sumink b4 bout avatars bt no1 replied n i cnt ind da topic newher ne1 no wot happs n ow i can make ma own avatar?? pleez reply cuz it
Hey check this link http://www.megaupload.com/?d=34JEJYF7 Sorry for delay (posting Amit Neha link too) if any prob plz...
hey guys i'm going away for a week 2moro to an adventure summer camp dont ask why i'm crazy I'll have no tv, internet, baby bhai and ka
Heya Vote 4 Ejaz in the Kyph forum! Here iz da link, http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=62149 Edited by Amazin nd hot! -
guyz on KGGK forum there will be a poll called WHICH CELEBRITY R U A FAN OF and vote 4 Ejaz,multiple voting is not allowed so all of us will
Hey Plz check KA audio track it's nice http://www.putfile.com/media.php?n=Ka-tum Nomi
it's more about KTH but i still posted it......i think kavyanjali has also been affected by the rain Where was the shoot: Tantra, in
hi every bpdy i miss u every 1
i know tht every1 knows about the special 1 hour episode but i will just tell tht i saw this promo yestreday and it started with Anjali
Goto this link for clip http://www.megaupload.com/?d=20M8PM73 Req supergirl7 Nomi Edited by Nomey -
Hi guys, plz dont mind but if u'll concentrate on wat im saying,u'll also agree with me.from 4 or 5 days,no interesting topic has been posted...
hey guys...this is from kth forum posted by trups....i dont know if it's out of date or if eijaz's pay is still what it says it is.... eijaz's
Rakshak back with Ekta... The original Kkavya will play Prem Basu in Balaji's Kasautii... Reena Thapar Kapoor It's been a year since
ejaz is losing and is far behind multiple voting is allowed so u know at to do here is the link
Hello friends, I have seen members asking same questions again and again. So i have listed out soem frequently asked questions so that it...
Nomi
Today's PKP about KBC Not KA if u still want video i will post a clip (after 2nd break ) Nomi
ppl, wut will happen when kkavy gives his lall property 2 anjali. i'm opn that part and now i have to wait like 15 days to get next casstes of
guys can you please help me, can you tell me what that song is where ejaz is in it with abhishek, ash and this other girl thanks in advance!
The sets stand bare Mumbai bounces back to life but Film City bears a forlorn look Sapana Patil In not less than 48 hours of the worst
well, i no this is a kinda stupid poll but just wondering.........who wld u kill?? i'd like 2 kill pammi coz i dont want her 2 take kkavya
hi guys why shlok is'nt speaking in ka he just stand thr n then leave without saying anything.sometimes he wears same clothes in both the serial