19 years ago

WaTCH IQbAl /Shourya On kandy floss

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=329491

Expand ▼
bewafa Thumbnail
bewafa

19 years ago

Vidmixes

haila! guys ive been watchin all the vidmixes made by every1...again....and I MISS KAVYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i mean...

Expand ▼
anu_thegr8 Thumbnail
anu_thegr8

19 years ago

this ones for soham n shourya-edited

hey frends actually 2 days b4 i was finding a song which would fit soham n found this perfect Dil ko tumse pyaar hua, pehli baar hua Tumse

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

19 years ago

Stubble secret-Hiten[Yug of KA]

ek beard ki ajeeb dastaan:Hiten Tejwani Stubble secret Post the leap in Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi, Hiten Tejwani...

Expand ▼
saniyaa Thumbnail
saniyaa

19 years ago

sig 4 all eijaz fanz

hey i made a sig 4 all eijoo fanz, hope u lyk it

Expand ▼
anu_thegr8 Thumbnail
anu_thegr8

19 years ago

Short update -10 july-updated

hello frends ok today onwards i will give short updates during kavyanjali like after the 1st break etc the complete update (detailed) will be...

Expand ▼
Henna Thumbnail
Henna

19 years ago

PKP on KA set

Today starplus aired a very old episode of Parde key peechay, with the first interview on Kavyanjali sets. they were shooting for the title song

Expand ▼
Qnz_diva Thumbnail
Qnz_diva

19 years ago

Iqbal and eijoo Siggies

IQbal siggie,... It an old siggie I made..ITS not as good . NExt time will make better one Eijoo Siggie newly made plz give ur...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

19 years ago

Interview:Ejaz abt KA & KHNK

Interview of the week: By Lipika Varma After a dramatic exit from Kkavyanjali, the dancer-turned-actor, Ejaz Khan is

Expand ▼
ddddd Thumbnail
ddddd

19 years ago

IM BAKKK!! :P -- likaaa hehe

hey jaanuuussss! haila...u all no nah i was busy with projects and so i wasnt as active as i used to but now.... PROJECTS ARE OVER YAY...and im...

Expand ▼
Mages Thumbnail
Mages

19 years ago

Hot Eijoo pics with comments

Hey guys some of Eijaz hottie pics below he is so hot.... that one look kills us yaar he looks so young like a teenager and cute...

Expand ▼
sus143 Thumbnail
sus143

19 years ago

Ekta rocks them and how:TC article

Ekta rocks them and how! T V queen Ekta Kapoor's much awaited bash at Krishna bungalow was a blast. Apparently, a

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

19 years ago

Ejaz-Anita in music videos

I want Ejaz-Anita 2 act in music videos.They wud rock in the remix of churaliya,Dil kya kare,jaanejaan,I luv u{Mr.India}.suggest sum songs 4...

Expand ▼
anu_thegr8 Thumbnail
anu_thegr8

19 years ago

ejaz must be so sad

hey frends i hope i am not wrong i guess ejaz was supporting france n for him i too was supporting france but unfortunately france lost ejaz...

Expand ▼
Leenasmg Thumbnail
Leenasmg

19 years ago

Dudes of TV...HOT!!

Dudes of tellydom….served hot! G one are the days when 'only' the stars of the big screen, the Khans and the Kapoors,...

Expand ▼
sus143 Thumbnail
sus143

19 years ago

Dudes of tellydom..served hot- eijaz khan

Dudes of tellydom….served hot! G one are the days when 'only' the stars of the big screen, the Khans and the Kapoors,

Expand ▼
priyapiya Thumbnail
priyapiya

19 years ago

Soham Starting to Love Anjali??

Soham starting to love Anjali and And is Soham Kavya or not???Anybody do rit your comments down!!! 1 Soham will start to love Anjali and

Expand ▼
bittersweet93 Thumbnail
bittersweet93

19 years ago

Please Read: A poem by a teen with cancer

Hey guys, I want you all to read this poem that's written by a teenager with cancer. She wants to see how many people receive this poem and

Expand ▼
heart*beat Thumbnail
heart*beat

19 years ago

Pics 6th July...romance and bhutta party!

July 6th Pics Eijooo was looking like a Prince from heaven today Soham ka sab kuch maaf...coz Eijooo is too cute! check check.....check

Expand ▼
shahidlover24 Thumbnail
shahidlover24

19 years ago

Eijaz Khan in a Punjabi Music Video

[MEMBERSONLY]I came across this today It's Eijaz Khan in a punjabi music video. or...

Expand ▼
-*Mandyy. Thumbnail
-*Mandyy.

19 years ago

Can Someone Help.

uhm hi guys... im new so i dont really noe much but is there any drama that comes on weekends?

Expand ▼
anu_thegr8 Thumbnail
anu_thegr8

19 years ago

kispe karen yakein ab?

hello frends i am back again with todays set of my comments on an ok episode saas bahu aur saazish- ok so aur anju has started making...

Expand ▼
Subaltern Thumbnail
Subaltern

19 years ago

Anita - Meri Chaandi Tu (Video/Hot Pics)

Lets spend the night together ... Oh yeah ... I just wanna feel you next to me ... *faints* For the Anita fans.

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail
JennyPenny

19 years ago

forum help

Does anyone know how to make,. add forums etc such as with invasion power board???

Expand ▼
CrazyNoori Thumbnail
CrazyNoori

19 years ago

where will the honeymoon be - game

this is how it works we gotta guess where they will go for their honeymoon and if someone has a correct answer den um oh god i gotta think of a...

Expand ▼
anu_thegr8 Thumbnail
anu_thegr8

19 years ago

yippppeeeeeee nits is innocent

hey frends dont know if u remember but i had told that i still cannot digest that nits is innocent though ekta was succesfull in convincing

Expand ▼
saira_25 Thumbnail
saira_25

19 years ago

kavyaaaaaaa

hu loves kavya ? i do

Expand ▼
yemmu Thumbnail
yemmu

19 years ago

my prediction!!

Bassically the story was never abt Kavya dieing and that's why they did not show all the rona dhona and simply made a leap….eijaz leaving...

Expand ▼
alwayz#1 Thumbnail
alwayz#1

19 years ago

can some1 help me?

i wanted to ask how u make avatars i tried to figure it out but i couldn't so can some one please help me thanx

Expand ▼
rupi b Thumbnail
rupi b

19 years ago

whos the best?

i know this aint related to kA but i want to know for me its SRK ALL THE WAY !!!

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".