A r y a n thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I'm gonna wait until the episode actually airs here 😳 Its only a matter of 3-4 days 😛 Plus when I cant hear anything whats the point of watching them DANCE then 😆 😆
Edited by Aryan~Bhai~MBBS - 18 years ago
aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I jsut finsished watching it....it was so hot...anita in a black saree and eijoo in a black suit with red tie....then they changed eijoo in a suit with a dark red shir under and anita with her top gown maroon clor and bottom piece is black.....both were burnin up the screen.....

Aishu
qazplm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweetweet

yay finally watched it............Its was really good.....This was their best
but I dint like them after they changed.........anjali's hair looked weird and eijaz's suit made him look old......okay.......ill stop complaining for now.....great performance 😃

hehe rahma😆😆....but thier dance was seriously hot😳...and they were looking gorgeus😳

ddddd thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks rida di 🤗

will watch soon 😳
-Simrah- thumbnail
thanx so much ridu🤗 🤗
haila i just saw it and i am completely speechless now 😳
EA totally burned the screen with their performance 😃
eijaz was absolutely mindblowing 👏
they were one sizziling jodi 😃
kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx rida 😳 will watch it later...it will take 4 hrs to dwld ufff..my net 😡 😡 😡
btw..eijoo again in red shirt??hailaaa!!!

kaash* faint over his red shirt and red tie* eijoo khan 😆
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! y did eijaz hav to b sooo hot for? i ean my laptop keeps on freezin ... i mean i guess it knows wen a hottie is around man... i wnt b surprised if my laptop burns in a minute like 😕

😃
sambharchutney thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanx Rida 😃
pics and only ea video is here:
😳 http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=507363&TPN=1 &#8588459
ddddd thumbnail
im watching now...omg When jai gives bani her anniversary gift the bak ground music is KA music...Hai i miss KA 😭 u no the music that used to play for them 😭

00.37 am...lol OMG THAT WAS a sizzling performance wow

😳 EA ROK MY WORLD 🤗

Eijoo and anita extra cute 😳
Edited by ddddd - 18 years ago
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ddddd

im watching now...omg When jai gives bani her anniversary gift the bak ground music is KA music...Hai i miss KA 😭 u no the music that used to play for them 😭00.37 am...lol OMG THAT WAS a sizzling performance wow😳 EA ROK MY WORLD 🤗 Eijoo and anita extra cute 😳

yh i know... i realised tht too.... i was like thts kkavyanjali music... they shudnt copy 😭 😭 it brought back all the kkavyanjali memories man 😭 😭 god i miss it too 😭 😭