sokkerchc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Part 4:

In the morning
anjali wakes up and finds herself in soham's arms 😳 and smiles and remembers last nite 😛 (no the big nite dnt happen) n just smiles but as she was abt to get up soham holds her hand n pulls her back 😳 😉 n anjali is just shocked btw soham's still sleeping n anjali doesnt knw wat to do so she sees a jug full of water on the side table n takes it n pours it on soham 😆 😆

soham wakes up n hez thinking wat the hell n he looks up n finds anjali laughing 😆 😆 n he gets angry 😡 is like anjali u r gonna have to pay for this now but anjali is too fast for him n she just runs into the bathroom n locks her self in the bathroom

soham thinking anjali i will get u for this later but later thinks wat just happened n has this huge grin on his face 😉 😊

on the other hand anjali is thinking oh my god wat did i do i shudnt have done tht wat will soham think of me 😉

anjali comes out wearing a cute pink bath robe that goes till her knees n the water is dripping from her hair n soham is just shocked to see her like that he has his jaw open he starts to move towards anjali as if hez in a diff world he was abt to lick the water droplets that were on her neck 😉 but he realised what he was doing and stopped himself n just took the towel n went to take a shower

meanwhile anjali was getting ready she was wearing a beautiful blue colored saree with really beautiful embrodrie on it (hope i spelled tht rite) soham comes out n hez wearing a nice shirt w/jeans (will put the pics later) n they both cnt get their eyes of each other n they have a eye locking seen n someone knocks on the door n they come out of their eye locking moment n soham opens the door n finds romalia chachi

soham: chachi aap (aunty you)

romila: soham i na came to tell u to come to breakfast

soham: chachi aap chaliya ham atte hai (you go we will just come)

soham to anjali

soham: anjali romalia chachi just came n was calling us downstairs for breakfast

anjali: soham hold on let me just put my mangalsutra n finish putting my jewlery n sindoor on

soham moves forward n takes the sindoor from the box n puts in her mang(parting) n he puts all the jewlery on her n anjali just keeps staring at him through the mirror

soham: anjali (snapping his finger)

anjali: haan wat

soham: lets go

anjali: oh okay

soham n anjali or coming downstairs and everyone turns around and smile at them soham n anjali sit next to each other everyone keeps throwing glances at them n finally soham had it

soham: can u tell u wat is going on wat r u guyz looking at

bauji: soham beta nuthing v were just before he cud say anything else soham

soham: bauji itz okay but still wat is going on

bauji: nuthing really it is just that we forgot to tell u guyz that tonite we are going to throw you guyz a reception party so get ready by 8

Preview: reception tonite 😳 😉
n the family plays more pranks on soham n anjali 😆

sorry to leave it here but too tired to continue so will do it tomm...

plz leave ur comments
Edited by sokkerchc - 18 years ago
sokkerchc thumbnail

Here are the pics of wat soham n anjali are wearing
anjali's saree dnt really show up but u can see the work on it

btw if u guyz cnt look at the pics they are uploaded on imageshack since i wanted to make a slide show n herez the site: http://img95.imageshack.us/slideshow/player.php?id=img95/595 4/1161405188gg5.smil

-Simrah- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
that was awsome yaar 😃 👏 👏
cant wait 4 the next part 😳
aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was great.. I cant wait till part 5...
wow anjali's sari embroidry is beautiful... 😉
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wow jaan ur fan tic is amazing i luv it!!! but i cnt wait till soham n anjali get really close! 😳 cnt wait 4 the next part!
sokkerchc thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

wow jaan ur fan tic is amazing i luv it!!! but i cnt wait till soham n anjali get really close! 😳 cnt wait 4 the next part!

thnx i will try n update soon n u have to wait n c when soham n anjali get close cuz i knw itz going to be a while but still u r going to have some cute scenes btwn them

naturalbeautie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
good one !
but a advice !
you use passive grammer try using Active it helps alot.. for readers to understand also try to put on more description !
will help... I promise!
😳
Edited by naturalbeautie - 18 years ago
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: sokkerchc

thnx i will try n update soon n u have to wait n cwhen soham n anjali get close cuz i knw itz going to be a while but still u r going to have some cute scenes btwn them

me ...very impatient now.....wat happens next?
sokkerchc thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

me ...very impatient now.....wat happens next?

patience is the key hun wait till i update cuz even i dnt knw watz gonna happen only have an idea

prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: sokkerchc

patience is the key hun wait till i
update cuz even i dnt knw watz gonna happen only have an idea

😆 😆 😆 ... cum on man this fantic is abt eijaz, so how can i b patient.... im restless....... 😆 😆

take ur time🤗 😳