*Official SORRY to all KA Members*

ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

I just wanted to tell everyone that I am really and truly sorry about my joke! It was a dare that I took, didn't realise how serious it would be taken.... i understand that all of you are big fans of KA and Eijaz and Anita, please take this as an honest joke. I hope you all will forgive me! 😊

-Ammu

Edited by ammmu - 19 years ago

qazplm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Are you sure?????????Can you plzz give more details that could back this up??????????plzz plzz plz........... 😳
qazplm thumbnail
OMG...............if this is true.........I' going to die with hapiness............I wish there would be an article by 2morrow...........omg!!!!!plzz give sum more details!!!!!! 😃
ammmu thumbnail
well.... i mean, that's all i can say - Rohit called me on the phone, i dunno how you could talk to him and ask him! I'm not lying though, he called me himself and told me about this because it's a big announcement on set, even though Ekta doesn't usually do those kinds of things! he said that interviewers might be coming soon to do an article on the shaadi 😳
Edited by ammmu - 19 years ago
qazplm thumbnail
Thanx .............so did he acually announce it in front of the sets.......or the press?????????OMG!!!!!!!this is so cool...........so are they going out now?????
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
R u serious???

wohoooooooooooooooooooooooo! Finally!!

Man....im soooooooooooooooooooooo happy 4 them!!!

Eijooooo-Anita rock!!!!! 😳
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!

I KNEW KE YEHI HONE WALA HAI..

some "pics" of their explains it aaaaaalllll 😆
ammmu thumbnail
Well, it's true..... heehee, tafarruz! i'm also very excited, my friend Rohit is thrilled too! 😳 😳
qazplm thumbnail
hey,how true can this new be........i mena,I beive it........but I just don't want 2 be heartbroken in the end........is he a very gud freind of urs
tulip007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tfs...................................................great news in the world.................can't wait them to get married.