update 3rd feb *naam-karan*

kaash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
ok....i'm not good in writing updates..also i"m too bad in english😕😭......but its sheen's req.....so if there any mistake...then plz forgive me😕😭

kavya & anjali both r going to get a new contract for a new bussiness proposal.........but anjali is the first who placed her proposal first ....when she came out from that office ....she saw kavya....then again chalte chalte song & some old cute scenes has been shown............ kavya came to know that why anjali was there....then he decided to back off from this project which he wants to get for his son.....he invited anjali for his son's "naam -karan" ceremony...but anjali refused.....

then same pammi & nitya's bakwaaz scenes...which i don want to write😕...then our kavya came...bauji asked him bout that contract ....but he told a lie to bauji that he don't hav much time to start a new project......
but nitya knows all that....i don know how???i think ekta mai told her😉....then nitya told pammi that why kavya has no interest in this project....coz of his lov to anjali😳......then both decided a new plan.......

pammi wanted a permissin to handle this project from bauji....& she succeed.......she gave loadssssssssss of money 2 a man ....coz she needs that contract by any how.......on the other hand...anjali is working on this project papers on the whole nite.........

in the morning....every one from nanda's were in mandir for "naam'karan"( includin kavya in off white kurta...lookin hot as usual😳)....kavya told pandit that he wants the name "ved" for his son...pandit agreed.........in that mandir anjali was there & praying for her contract........then she heard a child is cring....then she saw kavya , ved & whole nanda's........bauji came & told her that the name ved is finalised....she saw at kavya....& kavya get back from there.........bauji told anjali to give her dua to ved...but stupid pammi said she doesnt want anjali to touch her son😡......

in last scene ...pammi & anjali both r reached that office for tht contract.....pammi brust out over anjali....anjali was cool as usual......& asked pammi " tum hameshaa ladne ke mood mein kyun ho????"

ohhhhhhhhhhh....the end of my stupid update.😕....i must say....sheen will never request me to write any updates in future when she read this😆

Edited by kaash - 19 years ago

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thx Piya di! 😃 👏You did a gr8 job and ur english was fine!! 😊 Thx u for ur effort..yeh who care's abt Pammi and Nitiya's rubbish..it's all boring unless KA are there! 😆 😃 Sheeny will be proud di! 😉
complication thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great job and thanks so much!
kajal
3 angels thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks a lot kaash 😃 !!
ur update was great ....
i waited so long at least u gave us the main points of wat happened in this epi....
thanks sheen for requesting to write the update 😃

well it seems pammi evil deeds will never end and anjali must not be too sweet with that virus now.
at least kavya has given the name ved to their son ,some memories of anji.
kamal desang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it was great up date you did your best thats whit count. thinks for the update 😛

kamal desang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it was great up date you did your best thats whit count. thinks for the update 😛

kaash thumbnail
thanx everyone for liking my stupid kind of update 😉 😕 😃
QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Kaash nothing wrong with that!

Esti aunty
kaash thumbnail

Originally posted by: pardesi-mem

Thx Piya di! 😃 👏You did a gr8 job and ur english was fine!! 😊 Thx u for ur effort..yeh who care's abt Pammi and Nitiya's rubbish..it's all boring unless KA are there! 😆 😃 Sheeny will be proud di! 😉

welcome desi.......sheen will be proud?????😲
Raindrop thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wow thanks for Update!
Thank God You Didn't Go In Detail with Pammi and Nitya, They're not even worth reading. 😛

Thanks Again!

👏

Anjali