A complete hero like act by Amit!!!!!!!!

tauqee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
So, Ladies and gentlemen! Boys and girls! I am very happy to announce that this was very first time in the history of Kituu Sabb Jaantii hai that Rohan did a complete hero act in the drama.
First he saved kituu by changing the bullets from Shweta's gun.
Then he gave a hard slap to Shweta.
After that he dragged her in front of the whole NNN staff.
And finally, when Shweta was trying to say some abuses to Kituu, he came in between them. And believe me; kituu was looking very safe when she was holding his hand. 😳

akhi_esha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow yaar...cant wait to see the episode!!! ...will try to catch it online!
Edited by akhi_esha - 19 years ago
tvsweetie01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG
thanks for the info 👏
crazyAVfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh yes it was a totally wonderful episode and rohan was just amaziiiiiiiiiiiiiiing as always...especially yesterdays episode he did a grest job.!!! 👏 👏 👏
mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
AMit is always the best yaar 😳 😃 👏
But yesterday epi was too good yaar 😳
AVFAN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow! Suddenly everything changed. Rohan became so understanding, compassionate and slim too. Now AV is looking Gr8 again.
ffiona25 thumbnail
great work done by rohan. Frankly speaking i didnt like yesterday episode nor will be today episode
mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ffiona25

great work done by rohan. Frankly speaking i didnt like yesterday episode nor will be today episode

Y yaar😕 it was a good epi

ffiona25 thumbnail
Maybe for you AV fans........
bubble_gum thumbnail
Why - are you a Yuvi fan Fiona?