Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

oh man these stupid ppl have cut off the sahara one signal and some stupid sahara filmy is coming on it

is it just down here or is it the same everywhere

n afraid i wont b able to update if those ppl dnt start airing sahra one again

*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arre!!! I hate this!

thanx for informing jaanu!
OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
thats really the problem we are having with these cricket matches
reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ohhh thats so sad . I thought in India they are having it 😕
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolgal_anisha

oh man these stupid ppl have cut off the sahara one signal and some stupid sahara filmy is coming on it

is it just down here or is it the same everywhere

n afraid i wont b able to update if those ppl dnt start airing sahra one again

anisha my sahara is working fine if kituu comes i will update todays episode. it will air in 1 hour😃

reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaslove

anisha my sahara is working fine if kituu comes i will update todays episode. it will air in 1 hour😃

Thank you soooooooo much dear 😛

mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
There seems to be some prob yaar I got sahara

It may be that due to match the channel is shifted sometimes it happens
just go n search u mite get it
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thnx Anisha!

The match has been Postponed due to Rain!!

Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
oh thanx a lot jas

sahra has started airing again but i missed yesterdays epi
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolgal_anisha

oh thanx a lot jas

sahra has started airing again but i missed yesterdays epi

NO PROBLEM ANISHA IF IN THE FUTURE YOU CAN'T UPDATE JUST PM ME ASAP SO WHEN I COME ON IN THE MORNINGS DURING MY BREAK ON IF I CAN GET THE MESAGE😃