Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Its Okay Pranii..Ohh so its bidhai..where did i write that..lol😆thank u soo much everyone😃 and congrats Parm and Shreya di (Mchopra)👏👏
👏
i m really sorry for being so late. but then finally i m here. thanks A... for ur inspiration and encouragement and Parm, Mehr, Konain and Shreya di and others for their FF intrigued me to write one myself and from them it is that i've learnt and of course Shibz and Tanu for encouraging me 😳
without u all, i wudnt even have written anything 😳 and thanks for liking my FF and voting for it. i thought it wasnt even worth of making an entry.😆
😆😛
and now who's next? our dear Zaneb and Anjali😳. so sweet of u guys to do soo much for us :)) luved it all. and A... di ur gifts too soo very lovely.😃 thank u Mariyamand Sweetypoo😊
personally i loved all the FFs and thought the others are better than mine and i guess they r for they each carry a different creativity and story and creative thoughts are always beautiful.😃
and Zaneb, it must be "Badhai" not "Bidaai" dear. otherwise the whole meaning is different😆.but thanks so much for ur sweet and pure emotions behind it.😳
this is my First achievement in i-f apart from the friendship of all u lovely people.i m really happy and grateful for it😳
luv u all. thank u guys for making my life special :))😳🤗🤗
offo zaneb..again mistake!! its badhai..not bidaai..😆Originally posted by: KMH_Arjuhi
Its Okay Pranii..Ohh so its bidhai..where did i write that..lol😆
Ohh okay so is it bidaai..loloffo zaneb..again mistake!! its badhai..not bidaai..😆
Yah Lol...
lol zaneb.. linda has named u right..joker of kmh forum ..lols...Originally posted by: KMH_Arjuhi
⭐️⭐️Congratz⭐️⭐️
⭐️⭐️Bidaai Ho⭐️⭐️
Clap For The Winners
Clap For Them
Cuz They Won The FF and
So They Become TheBest FF Maker Winners.Yay!!
Ohh I get it..lol yah..Okay so badhai ho sabko..lol zaneb.. linda has named u right..joker of kmh forum ..lols...
do u c dat in purple above..dat shud b 'Badhai''Ba' for Badhai..😆get it?...😆 😆