swap_choudhary thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Samiya-

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1238743
Done :)
Thanks once again

samiya: ur welcome.
adda:yesterday night when i checked there is no sbs .so i put reminder on my tv and woke up early.u people r eagerly waiting for sbs. so recorded with my camera.sorry for the picture quality..i hope u people will like it.have fun..enjoy...
sheetal6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -stuti-

mujhe bhi nahi pasand...i am a bit conservative types u see 😳 i hate boys who drink and smoke.

@Stuti: Me too. Even I am a bit conservative in such cases. I too don't like guys who drink & smoke. I want him to quit it asap.

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Sheetal:I think he got drunk in a party..so its ok...doston ne zabardasti pilaaya hoga😆😳..and Karan denied it but Mai blurted out the kadwa sach in front of the media in a way to project her as some godmother of poor boy Karan😡😆
@Arshiya:Actually I hv been associated with India-Forum for more than 2 yrs now..worked with its dev team also,..its a very famous forum in the media circuit..so coming at no.1 position on IF is a very big deal..because fans from all over the world r voting for your popularity😳...even film stars like Shahid hv given radio interviews to IF personally and Rajeev and many actors take feedbacks from here regularly...so IF has really become big in last 2yrs..it started with a small Jassi forum and today its one of the world's biggest online forum...thats why this ranking systen holds a lot importance in terms of an actor's popularity..
@Samiya:Happy birthday dear😳
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Jyoti: There was an interview of Robbie (Karan Patel) 2 years ago I think can't remember
I missed it lol I wanted to ask him something :(
Thank youu 😃

arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@swapna- thanx a lot, that was very sweet of u.🤗

@jyoti-really😲 thanx a lot for d info🤗. i got net connetion just two months back so i don't know much about d sites and all.😳
sheetal6 thumbnail

@Swap: Thanks for sharing the video. Picture quality doesn't matter. What matters is that you took this pain for us to upload it. Thanks a ton yaar.

@Sami: You are just 14??????????That makes you younger than me.

@Arsh: Thanks for the PM.

@Jyoti: Thanks Jyoti for the information. But, by hook or by crook, I want to see KK*2 at the top position.Besides, we cannot deny the fact that both KK*2 were at the top in their male & female category in the first week which itself means that KK*2 deserve this position.

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
The length of the beard in the promo tells me a jail scene will be aired soon, and it will follow the OM moment. Arohi looks like will refuse to marry Punji, but will give OM to him as a consolation prize. COOL 😆

Hello Swap: Welcome to the Adda. 🤗And, thank a ton for the SBS video, I was kind of dreading that the adda will be declared a flood zone. 😊

Hello Stuti and Sheetal 🤗 All the Best Sheetal, study hard and smart and have a brilliant future. 😊

Good Morning Anjana Puttar 🤗

Edited by an12345678 - 16 years ago
samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Sheetal: I think I'm the youngest here.
When that SBS epi comes in UK..I'll try and record the whole interview
Edited by -Samiya- - 16 years ago
sheetal6 thumbnail
@An: Hieeeeeee, thanks for your wishes. It really means a lot to me. But I am scared about your predictipon regarding the Jail scene. I want more AA scenes.
@Sami: You are younger than me, now I am going to hukoom chalao on you😆
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I missed the train.. opps.. hope i don't miss the next one:-)
@Sammie - keep spamming and keep running the mental ward. Happy B'day Kiddo.
@Swapna - Thank u for the SBS video and welcome to RKA
@Jyoti: Thank you for the excellent info you provided on the TRP thread and here. No wonder you are a Cool;-)
@Dakku An: FB full declaration kardiya - I am the Greater Devil..
@ Sheetal, Stuti, Sammie: I used to prosecute Drunk Drivers and can say such people are Human. Most make the mistake and learn from it. Hopefull KK is one of them and does not make it a habbit. The two behaviours (Drinking or Driving) by themselves are not considered illegal by societies' standards, but combined they can cause a lot of damage including death. He is lucky no such things happened. As for drinking and smoking. The later is proven injurious to health. There maybe some minor benefits to drinking alcohol in moderation. Alcohol does, however, affect your nervous system and reduce people's reaction times thus it affects fine motor skills related to driving. Alcohol also impacts ability to reason thus impairs judgment possibly leading to bad behaviour.