Originally posted by: KMH_Arjuhi

Awwwwww that waz sweet of u Mehr..😊😃

thanks=)
but mene lika to hai khush nahi hona main mazak karrahi hoon🤣
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
hi guys...wzz up..anyone enjoyin Pyar ka Bandhan....??
snd in the snapshots yaarr....😉
Edited by starry.phoenix - 16 years ago
babe23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kritika looks stunning these days! 😛
Ashrasaanz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

add me too i m great fan of kritika

Asther
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asther

add me too i m great fan of kritika

Asther

done..Welcome 😊
anitaksuresh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Thank you so much for adding me in. Kritika looks so pretty in PKB and she is glowing. She is just too lovely with that voice of hers conveying the emotions in the show so well.
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitaksuresh

Thank you so much for adding me in. Kritika looks so pretty in PKB and she is glowing. She is just too lovely with that voice of hers conveying the emotions in the show so well.

Happy 2 hear tht...so u followin PKB...?
KMH_Arjuhi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yay im added thanks sooooooooooooomuch
anitaksuresh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Yeah@starry.phoenix !! I am following PKB . Miss it at times on TV but then catch up with you tube during weekends... I wish they repeated it on weekends, it would be good then...
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitaksuresh

Yeah@starry.phoenix !! I am following PKB . Miss it at times on TV but then catch up with you tube during weekends... I wish they repeated it on weekends, it would be good then...

woow..thts rely nice....hey cn u post sm pixx hr on her FC..?😊