minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

Thanks for remembering my post while watching 😆 Loved the lines... he can never erase the memories that have now been permanently tattooed on his soul. 😊

😆😆 Sorry An.. I just thought of Ghajni when you mentioned about tattoos... 😉😆😆 I had a serious overdose of them watching that movie! 😆
love is fire thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ An - I have never enjoyed a sad episode like this one ever... a sad episode can ruin you mood.. but this for the first time BT has done sooooo much good thanks to the adda.. everyone is laughing and chirping away! 👏

Yep....this Adda is the most happening thing here...so glad Ria came up with it 👏👏👏 We're all able to chat here like crazies and went our frustrations here too....and turn tragic episodes of KMH to the most hilarious ones 😆

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: thornewood9

Arjun: You're a Liar! You and your family are all Cheats and Liars!😡
Arohi: How DARE you?! If anyones family is messed up its yours! Your DAD is EVIL!
Arjun: SHUT UP! DONT YOU DARE TALK ABOUT MY DAD LIKE THAT! TERI BAAP KI TOH-🤬
Arohi: KABARDAR! YOU SHUT YOUR MOUTH RIGHT NOW! MY FATHER IS A GREAT MAN! DONT YOU TALK ABOUT HIM LIKE THAT!😡
Arjun: I'LL TALK ABOUT HIM HOWEVER I LIKE!!!! I HATE YOU!!! YOU WOMEN ARE ALL THE SAME! EVIL MANIPULATIVE-
Arohi: *SLAP*
*Everyone Shocked*😲
Arjun: *Grabs Arohi* HOW DARE YOU? HOW COULD YOU? WHY? WHY??? WHY AROHI??? I LOVE YOU AROHI! HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME??? HOW COULD YOU BETRAY ME LIKE THIS???😭😡
Arohi: I HAVENT BETRAYED YOU! WE DIDNT LIE TO YOU OR YOUR FAMILY! WE DIDNT-
Arjun: STOP LYING!!!😡 YOU KEEP LYING! WHY DONT YOU JUST ADMIT IT!
Arohi: ADMIT WHAT??? THAT I LOVE YOU YOU IDIOT!!!😡
Arjun: *stunned*
Arohi: GOD DAMN IT YOU STUPID MAN!!! I LOVE YOU! I WOULD NEVER DECEIVE YOU LIKE THIS! I LOVE YOU! DONT YOU GET IT??? WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT????
Aisha xxx😉

@Aisha: With dialogues like that you are a welcome addition. Not to mention your commandments. Please feel free to re-post them all in one place - I would appreciate that😃. How goes the exams
As for HP - You will see😆😆
@Ria u may have to wait for the Sweater ki Kahaani or Punji ki Pant Hehran Pareshan - I have something more important to do first...
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: minniemau

😆😆 Sorry An.. I just thought of Ghajni when you mentioned about tattoos... 😉😆😆 I had a serious overdose of them watching that movie! 😆

Shhh Minnie 😆 Creatives are lurking around, you giving them ideas... 😆
latamehra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Anu: "Arohi is such a strong woman ...I loved her when she wiped those tears..she needs that now..to handle the situation..." Beautiful scene..she always is such a rock..love this best about her

"Nuts comes and tries to talk...
" I wonder why didn't she go talk to Salil instead??Shaadi toh uski tooti hai!!

"The ring coming back to him 😳......signifies that however hard he tries to wipe out her memories and love...it cannot never ever be erased.." Nice one! 👏
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ria_h85

@ Anu:

Purvi gets up and starts walking away from the mandap😭...everyone is shocked to see it but no one stops her...HP all shattered falls on to the ground **Anjana wants to check the pulse to see if he is still alive 🤣🤣***...and Salil and co leave the place...Punji looking at HP ***why , may be he wants to helo anjana to find out if HP is still alive🤣🤣*** ...and Arohi asks him to leave the place... now that he has caused enough destruction ...

This part of your post left me in splits....We all will at some point be declared psychos by the people around....each one of us has written so often that people around us have been passing those glances as if asking "what's so funny" now how to tell them that I connect with a girl called Anu who has a dost called Punji...and when it comes to describing Punji, Anu can only make you laugh like crazy!

loved your take! and am glad you are all laughing even during the sad phase of the show! keep smiling

I know yaar...Iam laughing even now ..reading all the stuff ppl wrote here...except the song part...I was laughing like hell..🤣🤣🤣... common everyone cries when something sad happens...so why not we be hatke ...look for something funny and laugh at it...aakhir hamara bhi koi greatness honi chahiye naa..🤣🤣🤣

Anyways glad that I made u laugh...and keep some smiles in store... Anjana will send us the spy report abt the sweater ki kahani and we will need lot of our laughs for that Iam sure..🤣🤣🤣

I had to apologize to my next cube fellow as I was laughing madly and he was working on something seriously..
🤣🤣🤣... Imagine that now...

Anu
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
@minnie :
"Anu.. I know what Arjun really wanted to say here... "Mujhse kitne behtar lag rahi ho"..."

I agree...perfect explanation.....
🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anu

viss thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Finaly d day arrived ...The nightmare for all KMHians.....is over today...Now on whatever will happen...i can bear....Well i dun know abt all of u...but for me it was jor ka zatka dhire se laga...coz i expected much more thn this...Any wayz ...no philosophy today and its over i m relieved...
BTW hv u noticed Dhondz absence...well whn HP came to DK and Mohan..to tell abt Purviz truth ...d same day a thought came in mind tht any servent overhere listening wud reveal d truth later on...and if i was true...when Dhondz wud arrive he may tell d truth tht he heard d convo of HP - Mohan -DK...Andhere me ek roshni ki kiran...
And yes ...Nati ...i hv taken u a lot positive...u sud b there in yr brotherz room not here in Arjunz room...let him b alone with his pyar ka drd..he l manage...
Extra shot: I hv a request ...plz kal ko vo pandit agar P & M me kam karta mile to tum log uska issue mat bana dena...why do we all need to recycle Ektaz Recyclin habit (aur majboori) at our Adda...
BTW anu hv u seen d ring perfectly...d scene was specialy shot for u by Ekta..
Edited by viss - 16 years ago
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: love is fire

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Anu ur so funny yaar!!! That left me laughing like crazy 🤣 Anjana wanting to check the pulse 😆Tooo goood! The show is like at the most saddest moment and we are all laughing here 😆....plus im listening to Maa da ladla which is making me laugh even more 🤣🤣

I know yaar...but what to do I was laughing like hell when he collapsed...cuz from morning Anjana tho HP ke peeche hi padi hai.🤣🤣.....she wants him dead and she says she has a very good reason for that ...we need to wait for the reason though ...🤣🤣🤣🤣

Iam so happy ppl laughing at this worst possible epi ...
🤣🤣...

Anu
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: latamehra

"Nuts comes and tries to talk...
" I wonder why didn't she go talk to Salil instead??Shaadi toh uski tooti hai!!

🤣 No wonder Salil felt ignored and left the house.. sagi behen doesnt care for him too! 😉😆