Part 1-
Jini and Vicky are couples, jini left her house n family for Vicky and their love, they are living together but not married, one day jenny was feeling dizziness, when they both went to doctor, got to know jini is pregnant, they both are so worried now, they don't have anything, not even a fine house, how can they afford a child? How can they marry? They need so much money for settling their new life. Vicky is working in local bank, his salary is not enough for them, in spite of that they adjusted, but for planning child n marriage, they need more money. They don't have any kind of family support; they were discussing what to do? have only one friend arohi. But she was also not in very good condition to help them, then jini got the idea! She said it to Vicky's ear, Vicky smiled big, its great idea but???? His smiled faded. Jini asked- what but? Do you have another idea? He nodded no! Then do as I say jini said.
Vicky made one fake form of bank in which he was working and went to arohi's house to meet her.
Arohi was peacefully writing her love story, then door bell rang, she came downstairs, opened the door, to see her friends became so happy, she hugged both of them, said- hmmm... after long time you guys got time for me na? They entered in, no yr just little bit busy, arohi asked so is everything ok? Vicky said- yes completely, actually we are here to give you a golden opportunity. What kind of opportunity? Arohi asked. Jini said you know Vicky's bank doing one draw, and lucky winner can win a chance to visit Nainital, 5 days staying, hotel, food, shopping everything will be free. Arohi was surprised- free? How can anything be completely free? Vicky said yes arohi trust me, my bank is not so big and famous that's way they doing this for their promotion and making clients happy. Now don't ask question just sign here, they showing her paper, arohi asked is there any pay for taking part in?
Jini said no no it's free. Arohi was trying to read the papers, but Vicky said come on arohi, it's just a formality form, just sign it, arohi signed the papers.
Next day both again came but with tickets of nainital. Screaming congrats arohi, you won the draw... they all jumping with joy, then arohi stopped, she felt something fishy, asked- yesterday you told me about this n today I won, how can it be possible?, whole trip is free? Nothing is full free of cost in this world... jini and Vicky looking at each other, what to say, jenny said- I know but believe me its free, it's a gift from the bank for their clients. Arohi was very much excited about going in holiday so she ignored her own doubts. She said happily ok lets go, here I come Nainital. They helped her in packing, arohi loves her house the most, she gave them keys and instructed to take care of house. They replied ok then gone to drop her to the airport, when she waved them hand to say final goodbye, jini's eyes filled with tears, she screamed her name and ran towards her, tightly wrapped her hands around. We miss you arohi, Vicky came and joined them in hug, arohi said ohh...come on it's just a trip of 5 days. Jenny opened her purse and gave her some money, arohi said, it's ok, I don't need it, jini said keep it from my side, arohi kept and left for taking her seat in plane.
Both came out from the airport, feeling relieved, first they got her signatures, then convinced her to go out now they can easily complete their plan, but they are feeling bad also for cheating their innocent friends, Vicky said- pls dear don't be sad, we are doing this for our baby, hope she can forgive us.
Arohi is very excited about going Nainital and also she is sitting in plane first time in life so her excitement is double. She took her VIP seat, jumping on her puffy seat, airhostess came and offered her chocolates, she loved chocolates, took all of them said thanks...she was keeping those chocolates in her jeans pocket, when she done with it, saw one young man taking seat beside her, she was back in eating chocolates, suddenly she stopped chewing and looked at him, she screamed loud arjun kapoor. She immediately stood up n put her hands on her mouth, howww... I don't believe this arjun kapoor, you are arjun kapoor right? Arjun looked at her side, a simple and cute looking girl in blue jeans and pink top, her hairs are tied in one loose pony, arjun nodded, she started her chatter box, u know I have watched your some movies. But you are better looking in real life, waise toh I m not big fan of you, but you are ok, hey where are you going? Are you going Nainital for shooting? Me too going there for holidays, I m travelling in plane first time, I heard it shaking too much in the time of take off, is it true? Arjun was irritated, please can you shut your mouth for sometime let me sleep. She pouted and sat silently, murmuring to herself, how rude hunh...
When plane was ready to take off, she tightly caught his wrist, her nails piercing him, he was trying to make his hands free, but her grip was very hard, her eyes were closed tight, body trembling in fear, she was repeatedly praying om namah shiway, on namah shiway, When he saw her scared face, he stopped for some time, now not doing efforts for making his hands free. After some time she left his wrist, and got relaxed, when arjun looked at her, she said- what? It's ok, it happens with people, big deal? Arjun said, did I ask anything, she nodded no, then why?? She turned her face to the other side.
After some time, food served for them, arohi's eyes opened wide to see many types of dishes front of her, and she was eating like hungry from ages? Arjun was starring her n thought how can anybody eat like this, arohi looked at his side of table, asked- why are you not eating? Arjun replied I m done, arohi asked- can I take this? He said sure making confused face, she thanked him, and finished whole food, he was looking at her surprisingly, kitna khati hai? Dekhke toh lagta nhi. Arohi said, food was nice na? he nodded. She was feeling nausea, suddenly she felt like puking, and vomited on his hand, he quickly stood up, oh shit, went to washroom, he smelled his shirt said yukkk.. After changing shirt came back to his seat, saw her sleeping peacefully with open mouth, he wanted to kill her right now, furiously thrown his shirt down beside the chair. Trying to sleep, but the smell of vomit not allowing him to do this. When plane landed, he came out n finally felt relieve, his secretary n other hosts waiting for him outside they welcomed him, they all were going from VIP path of airport which was full of security.
When arohi opened her eyes, she saw his shirt was there on floor, she took that thought maybe he forgot it.
She was coming out from airport then saw him going, she shouted his name and ran behind, but guard stopped her, she said- this shirt belongs to him, I wanted to return, but guard said he is star I know your kind of girls making excuses for meeting him, now go from here.
She saw many girls presented their shouting his name crazily, when he was sitting inside the car, he waved hand to fans, girls were jumping with happiness by his gestures, saying he waved hand for me.
Arohi rolled his eyes, o god how crazy people.
Leave it, but why nobody came to receive me? They told me I would be welcomed like a winner, but here nobody came for me. She was trying their no. but they were not picking the phone. She asked to the local people of Nainital about the address of hotel, where her friends Vicky and jini told her about reservation, she higher a taxi and going to hotel, in between path, she saw the meter of taxi running very fast, she quickly opened her purse to checking the money, she was afraid because she has not enough money to pay taxi driver, arohi was counting money again n again. Then taxi stopped, he said madam we reached?
Arohi said- oh thank, you are very kind.
Driver- thank u madam. She paid him, he counted and said- it's not enough, you have to pay more. She loosed her wrist watch and gave him, he was surprisingly looking at watch, then she quickly came out and ran inside hotel, he was screaming, excuse me madam... madam... Driver was trying to get inside but guards stooped him and ordered to go, this is five star hotel, your kind of people can't come inside.
Arohi was walking fast towards reception, looking behind to make sure he was not following her, she said to herself, oh god how embarrassing. She reached to counter asked- hello I have a reservation my name is arohi bahl.
Receptionist replied let me check mam. She was waiting looking here and there, wow hotel is nice. Then one handsome man came to ask something to the counter, he was continuously looking at her, she looked back excuse me? Am I looking so beautiful? He made confused face, she replied then do your work n stop checking me out. Hunh... he smiled on her and back to his work, he asked to the other receptionist I m friend of mr. arjun kapoor the movie star, can u tell me, which room he is staying? She asked what's your name sir? my name is siddarth sinha. Ok sir let me call him? she called in arjun's room to confirm this, she said ok sir you can go his room no. is 231.he said thank u. Then first one, replied to arohi sorry mam, there is no room booked in your name, arohi got shocked, pls can you check again, she again checked n replied sorry mam, there is no room booked for you. Her heart skipped and eyes became teary, siddharth said, it's ok miss may be there was some misunderstanding, he said to receptionist to book another room for her, he asked to arohi, how many days you are staying here? She replied in slow voice, 5 days. He said to receptionist to book room for 5 days. Receptionist gave her key n said your room no. is 250, is that ok mam? She nodded. After taking keys she thanked siddharth and reached to her room. Sat on bed, again trying no. of jenny n Vicky but again nobody picking, arohi gritted her teeth, grrr... where are you guys I will kill you, how can you do this to me? She thought oh no, I have to pay money to the hotel but how? I don't have single penny. She laid on bed, closed her eyes to calm down herself, she was dreaming that she is in dirty old cloths, washing utensils of the hotel, doing cleaning of rooms, she jumped out from bed in fear, no no no, how would I go back to Mumbai?? Not have money to even buy a return ticket, oh god! I wanna go die. walking here n there in her room, what to do? What to do? Then her eyes stopped on shirt which is dirty form her vomit. She picked that shirt, washed nicely, ironed and after folding it she kept it in her closet. Then her mind lighten up, I don't know anybody here except arjun, but should I ask him for help? But whatever I have done in plane after that he will never help me, but do you have another option arohi? She asked to herself, then do it, at least you should try, kya hoga, jyada se jyada mna hi karega. Oh yes I know his room no, what that receptionist told to that boy, ummm... what was the no?? She was trying hard to remember, and then screamed with smiling face room no. 231.