cherry227 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Deepika06

Congo on new thread di... 😊 and wat an awesome update di kab mera body temp ithna high hogiya muje patha b naye chala am still blushing... 😳 😳 😳 di how cud u write like tis...di u know I was sitting in front of my mom before reading first two paras then I was like beta agar ek aur minute yeha betogi toh u cud not hide ur red blushed face so I rushed to my room see di wat ur hot update has done to me... 👏 lov u di take care and 😊 merry christmas 😊

☺️
cherry227 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arjuhisis

someone please open out all the windows in the room - iam hyper ventilating

sheetal, yeh kya thaa yaar - my God, i couldn't believe that i just read something immensely hot - oh my God, i could clearly picturise each and every act, position of arjuhi's acts -
freaking hot update sheetal - imaginations running wild -------------

frikking hot is the right word! priya i've had my doubts in posting this one... i felt i went overboard! but it just happened and i went on writing ☺️
cherry227 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Varshu_Karthik

My Connection is quite slow di.. i couldn't hit the like button :(

But then the update ... DAMN HOT!

If i say something about what i feel now, it might end up meaning something else di.. :P

But the ending of the update made me feel good for Arjun... Finally He has got someone who would be his forever.

i love this arjun... hes not perfect but hes my hero 😳

@bold- 😲 😆
cherry227 thumbnail

Originally posted by: florine_20

That was soo hawt.
arjun and arohi were bold and sheetal you are fab.
have i told you that you are exceptional good a such updates;-);-);-)

what have i excelled at... dammit ☺️
SalluTheUllu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@_@ @_@
shabd nahi hai mere paass
i find something double meaning omg
this is one of cronchi Hot FF Update i read:P
steamy ..STICKY (this line shut my mouth like)
Bathroom fantasy OMG this arjun is
ufff Do u hv any word then suggest me coz i don't
hv any after this;)

like like like
3:35 a.m ab kya khaak nind aayegi ^-_-^
flowers4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congratulations on the new thread...amazing update...continue soon...
zoya_naziya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congo on the new thread Di:)

Just saying hot would be an understatement.

The last promise by Arjun(the last few lines) were just superb..

Superb update Di!

pinky.padda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
congrats on new thread awesome as always so hot and spicy
florine_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cherry227

what have i excelled at... dammit☺️

oh no. its just that u are
superb.
btwn i just got to knw that u are a lot elder to me. so now onwards one mre di of mine.
sheetal di

cherry227 thumbnail

Originally posted by: florine_20

oh no. its just that u are
superb.
btwn i just got to knw that u are a lot elder to me. so now onwards one mre di of mine.
sheetal di

doesnt matter... u can still call me sheetal!