MsSweetheart96 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moonkmh

Main nakhra karti hu? By god,mujhe pata nehi tha. Ok main na varsh ki pas wali teritory ki kuch hu.pata nehi kya hu bt hu kuch. Lol.

ha tum bohot zada nakre karti ho (jk)
maine tumhe queen nehi banaya
kyunki mujhe dhar he ki varsh mujhe mar dalegi
isliye maine tumhe princess bana diya...

tu khush re, mera ashirwad humesha tere saath hai

(hw was my hindi, gud na?)
Edited by MsSweetheart96 - 14 years ago
Arjuhisis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey great news
THREE MASTER BRAINS WRITING A SS TOGETHER - WOW, I AM SURE IT WOULD TURN OUT TO BE A FANTASTIC ONE
-only problem would be the timeliness of the updates - just joking guys😆😆
you girls always rock - bring it up girls
very nice concept
will luv to wait for it
CONGO ON THE NEW SS MADHU, VARSH AND AWI DARLINGS
Edited by Arjuhisis - 14 years ago
.RockstaR. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arjuhisis

hey great news

THREE MASTER BRAINS WRITING A SS TOGETHER - WOW, I AM SURE IT WOULD TURN OUT TO BE A FANTASTIC ONE
lem would be the timeliness of the updates - just joking guys😆😆
you girls always rock - bring it up girls
very nice concept
will luv to wait for it
CONGO ON THE NEW SS MADHU, VARSH AND AWI DARLINGS

yeah there will b lot of waiting part for sure😆... and about timelines... may god bless us...🤣
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
OMG A SS With 3 Talented Writers.. This Will Be A Great SS
The Start Was Awsome Yaar :<)
SuperbLoved It Guys
Thanks Yaar :)
And Should I Ask For A Pm?
:D Pls Pm Me :DD
Thanks Guys For Beginning A SS :)
Anupa28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
wooohhh

THRee Musketerees on the move will set the fire on stage ...

M..Marvellous
A...Amazing
V...Versalite

Shake your pen ...lalalalalla

Plz add me to your Pm list...
Edited by Anupa28 - 14 years ago
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oh wow ab teeno milke torture karogeee 🤣 Iseeki kami thi...cool atleast this way we will get regular updates 😆 [ I m 100% sure some1 or the other is goanna say look whos talking to this comment🤣] Anyways bring it on...i love friendship relation...it has so much depth and scope to be explored...i m sure u'll all do a great job...read the intro and preface till now looks promising...where do i sign up for the PM list 😛
.vrshn. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

wow!! finally people realised how lazy i am!!! 🤣

now,i need not worry abt showing myself as a regular person 😆😆

@rockstar: ye 'lifeline' ka chakkar kya hai? every time you say you're the lifeline et al 🤪
aur tu kabse inta formal bangaya yar?? sorry n all?? it doesnt suit your character sketch 😆😛
you think i'll kill you?? nah! i'm not that much a violent person 😛

@mady: you want everyone to push me n awi??🤣🤣
And sanju has told me she'll keep pm'ing me for the updates lol!! kya liya tune meri beheno mady?? 😲

@everyone: awii n me are just writing,but this ss is supposed be the
brainchild of the one and only 'moonkmh'😃 😃

finally! i'm the 'lazy queen' here!!

😃now you guys thrash me to the core n finally i'm the 'sweet heart' too?? 😈

@sanju: you are scared of me?? *i'm fainting* nd your hindi rocks!! 👏

@amna di: et tu brute??

@anupa di: three musketerees?? 😆😆

@ari: i guess you have got competition on being the laziest one 😉🤣

ss ki thread bagayi spamming ki toli!! n Rockstar,mansi n sanju welcome aboard 😛😉

great! five pages of thrashing n three pages of manaofying!! great going ppl 😆

@priya,ruky,naz di,shilpa.channi_star.aisha,tina_1234,shritti,anusha di,ari:thanks for the support guys!!

finally,on a serious note,this one will be regular 'coz its gonna be three of us and we definitely don't want to let each other down so,we are hoping to give the best! so yea...i'm going to make sure that i'm giving my best into this!

Edited by vrshn - 14 years ago
malose thumbnail
hi lil sis are you filing beter??

im activ today :P
.vrshn. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: malose

hi lil sis are you filing beter??

im activ today :P

hahA..yea...you are active!! but i wont be there today
gotto go to coll nw.. 😭
malose thumbnail

Originally posted by: vrshn

hahA..yea...you are active!! but i wont be there today
gotto go to coll nw.. 😭

ooo noo ok give some time i will be activ when you are activ :P??