great start...continue soon n pm me..:)
katrina_petrova thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
cool recipe...
waiting for it... :)
aimy123 thumbnail
hey..it seems 2 b gud stry..so add me 2 ur pm list pls..
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow eshu kya recipe hai
all 3 hav diff thngz 2say...bt hw wen wer dd dey meet...online??
very interesting
pls pls do cont soon...nd thnx 4 pm.x
ana.khan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nyc recipe...
do pm me n continue asap...
Du_Nish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Hello Yaarons🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Are you ready for the game?
I thought to give a starter with our famous thriller romance and then much loved a love story without romance and cool light comedy of Anjaana Anjaani Ki Ghazab Kahani (that is in WIP after this one)
Now after loving a little of my romance style, a little of my engrossing style, a little of my heart wrenching style (many of you might not know ths one https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1726971) , a little of comedy, I feel it is the perfect time to start the game.
Are you ready???
and then comes our Hottie Arjun and our Fearless Arohi
Let's drool over them in the game?
It is a game where no one lose 😛
Du_Nish thumbnail

Chapter 1: Arohi's POV

Guys, do u still remember this OS? That is the first chapter 😊

It was Sunday morning at 9 am, the first thing that Arohi did when she woke up was trying to call Arjun and hope she was not late to wish him ''safe flight' as they were unable to meet. Yet she remembered Friday night when they texted Arjun said to her that his flight is really early in the morning.

''0 3 1 7 5 2 3 4 1 8 3 6 2'' dialled the number that she knew by heart now, ''Arjun, I hope you are still here,babe.'' whispered Arohi to herself. She forgot tht she shared her room with her aunty but she really did not care that morning, which was because she wanted to hear on him. There was not a message in her inbox and when she called the number it was ''the number is no longer available.'' At the same time her aunty opened the windows and she could felt a strong breeze in her. Was it a wind of change or was it the turbulent in her heart. She did not that she held Arjun so much, since she was sure that she was supercool and she preferred to keep herself busy on other friendly hangouts rather than texted him that day. Arohi did not want Arjun to feel he has taken all the the thoughts of Arohi, at times in those sweet days they have been or at times in thinking this is it, they should move on. She values their friendship so much that she did not want to do anything that will spoil what has already been existed between them. Yet Arohi knows as it is a crucial year, she will need to tell him that she fell for him too before life showed her to move on.
However as the new year just began, she thought it was too early for her to describe her emotion about love, she thought that it might be for the betterment that there is this separation for them to understand what really happened to them last year. Was it really like what they both realised in their end, that love filtered them in such a subtle way that they did not know they were hit when everybody else could saw they were a couple. They were sure partners in crime though, that's the only title they accepted because it was true, Arjun and Arohi together definitely pulled other mates' legs and even the lecturers too.It could be also, since they were so used being together, the idea of getting used with each other were just an attraction and that ''being used'' made her thought it is love. Now when they are miles away, when they will meet new persons, they will move on.
Still for today, Arohi is felt a pinch in her heart, she switched her laptop and updated her status in facebook to ''How will I be able to see another beautiful morning when you are not here?'' and then deleted it, thinking it is too painful as a status but she could not help herself writing another status ''Without you,my flying wings are broken.'' She realised she was not that supercool and superrational girl she wanted to appear, it made a difference when he was not here. She deleted the status again and changed it to ''A morning with a new feeling, good morning peeps.'' and then logout to go to have a shower.
In the bathroom, when she was brushing her teeth, she could see that her eyes were blurry and she decided that she will go for a walk in the park where she can feed the ducks too and enjoy watching kids playing too. Yet, for the moment she was completely lost in his thoughts. At times those days where he came to her and smile just like that or those days when he was making sure she was living fully her dream. ''Gosh, he was my angel.'' sighed Arohi. ''I can't help it,dear mind,my heart has blossomed for him.'' she said when she washed her face with the warm water. She so wanted him to be here with her right now and hug. Under the shower,all she could thought was that she was happy at least he would be with his family and shared great moments. She smiled on that thought, and winked on remembering their first fight that was on a pen and for that pen, it was a wrestling match that their mates assisted. Hilarious when she won the pen and he let her heard that ''as you are a lady, I accept being defeated by you.''
Arohi,''get real sweets'' heard her mind consoled her when she dressed herself before going to take her breakfast. She decided to wear that dirty torn jeans and the pink sleevless top as she wanted to get the breeze in her body for real and she wore an open fleece. ''Oh no Arohi,'' she sighed ''how can you wear what he loved you in.'' she continued. ''Arohi,you have officially lost it,'' she ended with a smile.
Once in the kitchen, as usual, she went to switch on the radio before switch the kettle on and had wholemeal slices on toaster. It was a sweet day like before she met this guy but now it seemed so different. She was still thinking what she would like to drink tea or coffee when that song drove her in wide smile thinking of that song last time she heard together with Arjun.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCzKw19JLxQ[/YOUTUBE]
She superloved the song even before listening before with Arjun, who shared the same taste of sick music like her or vice versa but that day, crazy as both were, they were singing it on the computer lab with some moves to it, that was dead fun,she laughed and today the song seems to be twice more beautiful than she heard before because she felt to ask the same question. She amused in the thought that some love stories started with romantic songs or slow songs but her story well started with technos. Arjun promised to bring her to Ibiza, the party island and Arohi was sure she was not a party girl but those songs she loved show actually the real her. That song made her back in some moves and she prepared the coffee while on the moves, and decided today she will not have toast but she will take a cereal bar to the park. It is a beautiful day, she loves the fact that Arjun is happy to be with his family and that just healed her.
She opened the kitchen door and went in the lawn, and had coffee there when she admired the blue sky and birds chirping. She knew now whatever comes, she will move on but she will not defy time, she feels that if love has filtered between them so slowly, it will be love itself to show a way. For the time being, enjoy what she is feeling, it is a sweet pain indeed. After the coffee, she took her ipad and the snacks and headed to the park. In full mood of techno again, she tuned in and walked to the park. A new journey is waiting for her and she felt to be a heroine of some old indian movie that made her amused of thinking ''what's next,dude?''

''Aunty, I am going to the park and perhaps make my way to Purvi as well,I will let you know later,'' sighed Arohi when she moved out after wearing her sportswear for the park.

''Okay Arohi,'' answered back her aunty.
On the way headed to the park, Arohi just decided to go to play with Avni, it has been months, she has not seen her and that little angel will definitely get herself in full cheerful mood. ''Agar Arjun nahin hain to kya hua, I am still breathing,nah'' she tried to console herself with these thoughts. Avni is the one and half year old darling of Purvi and Salil. Purvi is the elder cousin of Arohi in the same country that she is and she love to take a little time for them. About Salil jiju, he is just a sweetheart. Four years ago, they tied knots after years of love and even now their love is blossoming in their parenthood. She just admired them but now even in admiring Purvi and Salil, she found herself as Purvi and Arjun as Salil, despite difference in characters, but she knew from day one that whatever Arjun want to image himself, as a father, he will be a really good dad. ''Aaarohiii baby , get a life yaar, he has just gone and it seems like he has taken your sense too to his homeland. Get real Aro,'' heard herself grinned between her teeth but then smile on her crazy mode.
''Salut Purvi, whats up,'' greeted Arohi in French to Purvi as she answered her call.
''Hey Aro,how are you doing? as usual am hunting full home with Avni, she is growing naughtier day by day.'' replied Purvi smilingly
''Awww Naughty and divine thats what we described a kid to be nah,'' heard herself said to Purvi.
''Right Aro,angel she is but still difficult to manage with balance of looking at other members of the family at the same time,'' answered Purvi.
''Salil jiju hein nah tumhare liye,'' giggled Arohi.
''Salil takes care of the home,it is true and weekdays go in work, but still we love it the way it is going,'' said Purvi.
''Gosh Purvi,definitely before wedding I will need to bring my diary to you,''sighed Arohi between her laughs.
''Hehehehe, don't rush sweets,'' nodded Purvi in same light mood.
''Anyway,Purvi, will you be at home today?'' asked Arohi.
''Yes, except in the late evening, we are invited at Aman's place, he is getting engaged today,'' replied Purvi.
''Awesome news, congratulate him from my side, hey, I will come for a while in some hours, it has been long time I did not play with Avni,'' added Arohi.
''Okay, see you then,'' said Purvi.
''Laters,Purvi, I am walking to the park, after that,I will be there.'' said Arohi
''Cheers,'' greeted Purvi before she hung the call.
By then, Arohi reached the park as well and she was thinking she will jog for a while and then feed the ducks later. The park, as expected, that day,since it was a beautiful Spring sunny day, there were many persons in the park. Among the favourite place Arohi loves to be when she want to be with herself for a while, because it is really big and has different things at the same park, with alleys to jog or cycle, there was also a lake where there were ducks and there was also a mini wooden bridge that she used to stand and gazed the water from there. The park,made up with ebony trees that create a unique charm since these trees are not really seen other places and reminded her homecountry.There is also football ground and tennis ground with a good spot for kids' corner.
''Amazingly perfect,'' she said to herself.
She decided to start with some warm up exercise and then go for three rounds of jogging. When she was doing those stretching exercise, she all could felt was the neck massage Arjun used to give her just like that. ''Arohi you came here not to think of him nah,mat socho yaaar,'' Arohi's mind said to her heart. After the common warm up exercises, she went to jog when her attention was caught in the football match that the teens were playing.
''Arjun,'' she sighed. ''Enough beti, I know you are remembering those hangouts you had for watching football matches in groups and those days you were going to the other park and played football with them, that was superb fun and when he will come back, we will continue nah,'' left her thoughts as consolation. ''You know what Arohi, do sinhasan, I am sure all will let go and you gonna be fine.'' she was sure that she convinced herself.
She took a deep breath,hold it, in lion posture and when breath out, she took her tongue out and sighed loudly with the sound ''Aaahhh''
She was about to go in the second round when she heard some kids crying when look at her that totally cracked her up but felt better. She smiled to them and they ran away and really made her felt stupid and beautiful. She has started admitting being carefree spirit may pay cost of being tagged as a mad person but she least care.
She put her ipod on and started jogging.
Earphones set, battery full,she switched her white ipod on and looking to chill herself now feeling a cool attitude and amused one.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Nf6dstHjgw[/YOUTUBE]
''Arohi beti, yaar how original to get over his thought by listening a song talking on your story with him,''she said when she knocked her head with her hand. Anyway, she always love this song and that actually made her sing along, but she knew that is not a song to jog, so she decided to go on the wooden bridge and gaze the rays of sun reflecting in the water, it is so cute to watch.
Few minutes after gazement, she knew she is not in a mood to jog now, she decided to move on and walked to hire a bicycle for a day to ride to Purvi's place. She loves cycling and she is a typical dude style on the cycle because,when she will listen to the song, she will whistle while cycling and she enjoyed it. The beauty of Arohi manifests with the simple personality about appreciating any second of what she does. Perhaps that is the appreciation that Arjun drew too.
After a thirty minute ride, she reached at Purvi's place. As she thought,she spent few hours playing with beautiful Avni at times with making her riding her toy horse, at times taking her to the garden where Avni loves to pluck leaves and give her,some other time with playing lego with her or the best moment is little Avni who likes to dance from that age itself and is demanding on her music she wants to dance. Hilarious as she is cracks Arohi. Purvi thanked Arohi to take care of Avni and she could do other things while Salil joined them much later. When Avni went to sleep, Salil and Arohi used to crack on funny current affairs on how it is going. As he is an accountant that made him understand the management field, usually made their conversation evolve round these subjects itself. After an hour and a half, Arohi decided to move back to home and now when she is feeling better, she decides to work on other personal things and promised Purvi to have lunch later with them because today she is not feeling that hungry. She ride back to return the bicycle but then with a sweet smile.
A sweet smile that she was searching since the morning, a sweet smile because she knows Arjun has gone like he wanted to be, he always wanted to work in his homeland and that moment they shared were enough. A sweet smile because she knows that if love had binded them as their realisation, the same love will give another excuse for them to go head over heels again.
A sweet warm smile was much more to thank God to know such a beautiful soul that she will never feel afraid to hug and to admire.
''Arjun I know I must say to you one day that I am fully filled with awe on you and I know you are not prepared for that too, still I will say to you before life thinks otherwise. Is it love,dear,I know the answer lies between us itself.''
Edited by Eshu11 - 14 years ago
Du_Nish thumbnail
Chapter 2: Arjun's POVGuys, the chapter 2 also is one of my old OS 😉if you remember it

Back to home, Arjun was happy to see his families and close friends back, yet, he felt that he has left something precious in Paris, that is making him feeling void. ''Aaarohi'' he sighed. ''I don't know what to think.'' he thought.

''Hello Beta, how was the flight,'' asked his mother, when he sat in their lounge.
''Aaarohiii,need you,'' Arjun whispered , immersed so much in his thought that he did not hear his mom.
''Arohi? who is Arohi?'' asked his mother.
''Oh mom, hi, did not see you,'' replied Arjun when he got himself back.
''Hi beta, you seem so lost, who is Arohi by the way?'' asked again his mother.
''Oh mom, I am hungry, what did you prepare for me,'' shunned Arjun.
''Your favourite on the menu today, Arjun, '' answered his mom, ''it is first time you whispered with such a beauty a girl's name, which is why I was asking who is she?'' she continued.
Arjun realised his mother will want to know about it but then he realised that he himself needs to think ''Who is Arohi?''
''Arohi is the most beautiful lady I have seen mother. The first day I saw her, I was wondering why is not like other girls in the way she dresses.'' remembered Arjun,''she was the one who said a hi to me and her voice was such a sweet mix of firmness and innocence that touches my heart. Who is she, mom, it is a beautiful question that makes my answer as an odd to write on pages but will try to omplete in few words.'' he added in nostalgic.
''The first class we had together, I felt she was a shy girl but when I got to know her, I felt I have been to all the wonders of Earth. It seems that the Goddess took all their time to create such a beauty of an intensity in her eyes that make me lose myself. And in her smile, it seems my world evolves round her smile. It just seem that I will go to any extent to keep this smile in her. For the way she talked and the way she looked at me, I felt to protect her from anything,at times even for myself. She is an angel that as kissed my soul. She ...''
''Arjun,'' interrupted his mother, ''I never saw that side of you that sparkle the way you talk about a girl you hardly know,''she added in gaze.
''True mom, because she was not here,'' replied back Arjun in full gazement of the thought of Arohi.
''Mom, she is like the wind that has washed all my senses away,'' continued Arjun, ''I can take her name without being tired.''
''Arjun'' said his mom and come and pat his shoulder,''you are in love,beta, Go and take her to here,nothing is bigger than your happiness.''
''Mom, you know I don't believe in love and I always wanted to work here,'' he said, ''this won't change,mom'' continued Arjun.
''Beta,love happen only once, don't let it slip away. Life live with love is like watercolour in a blank paper.'' his mom said him.
''Hmmm,'' Arjun sighed, ''Mom the meal is getting cold, I am going to eat and then go for a shower,''
Du_Nish thumbnail

Chapter 3: A little flashback

Again this chapter was one of my OS😛 (yeah this ff will sum up many of my unanswered os)
It has been just a week that her buddy has returned to his homecountry and still Arohi seems to stuck in beautiful memories of him. She can not forget their last message they had. How she wished they met. She rememberd vividly that Saturday night on the eve of her best buddy took the flight. She closed her eyes and drowned herself in those words.

''Hi Arjun, sorry we could not make it for that day, at what time is your flight? It is on Sunday, right?'' completed the text by Arohi and sent to Arjun.

Arjun and Arohi were classmates who met at the begining of the beautiful year 2010 and were in the field of management. They were two carefree buddies who enjoyed to hangout together with other few mates. Actually Arohi who is quite choosy among her male friends became friend with Arjun with some magnetic feel to them.
''Hey Aro, I am busy in moving my things out, my flight is early in the morning.'' texted back Arjun.
Arjun is moving back to his homecountry as he decided to make his career there but now after knowing Arohi, he is so used to her bubbly nature that is making him decide he is coming back surely, if not for graduation, he wanted to spend more time in company with Arohi. There is something that made him lost in Arohi's nature. She has been the most beautiful woman he ever met, he never knew that woman can be so complement, warm and compassionate like this girl. He felt like he was leaving an important part here but he needed go to be in no better place as Zurich, his hometown.
''I wanted to meet you before you go Arjun, I don't know where I will be this year. Life knocks with unpredictability this year for me. If I am gone to homeland, then I think the next time we will meet will be when you come to visit me in New Zealand.;)'' was the another message Arohi sent to Arjun.
Arohi knew that Arjun had to go because when their friendship started he said to her that after the course, he would like to have a career in Switzerland or Hong Kong but not here,in Paris. While Arohi who came to fulfil her dream with her dreamcourse in her dreamland Paris thought either her career which she deeply wished to be in here or her homeland that she loves too. Still she came with an aim and she wished to complete it as she was always inspired with the brain gain concept to her country. Yet that day when Arjun asked her suddenly whether she would think of him when he is gone, no one cares for him actually love tha he is gone, but will she think of her? She felt a kind of arrow in her heart as even if she is trying hard to refuse it but yes she will. It added more when he asked her if whether one day he would change since he is like the blow of the wind, where the wind takes him, that will be his destination and live to it. She remembered her own smile and looks to her and answered a definite yes that he would change because she knew he would remember her in all his coming endeavour,especially when she is branded as the girl who shares the same taste of his sick music. She smiled in each word of Arjun and she felt like a heart pounded to see when Arjun smiled too.
''I will try to meet you before I go'' replied Arjun.
Arjun was actually in a mixed feeling concerned whether he really wanted to meet Arohi before he go back because in one hand he wanted to see her but he felt he was not prepared for a goodbye from Arohi. Arjun remembered those days when both of them realised they were hit by the cupid's angels and they kind had a cold silent war. Being each other different type of people they would thought to date, when they started realising behind the ease of being with together, behind these pats, behind hese smiles and laughs, there were something intense that friendship were growing between them. Those days were painful but there were something that made them pulled to them together in very short span of time and even realised they never confessed to each other but was left to see the way both care for each other. At times in the metro, when they got lost in each other among the crowd of people, or at times when one is sad, a hello from the other one brings support to the person. Arjun never felt like this before. He dated quite a lot of girls but he never felt as complement for a girl as he felt for Arohi. He could live a lifetime in the eyelock to Arohi. Her smile is his happiness and he would go to any extent for it.
''By the way, Arjun, finally we both are the blow of wind,huh. I wanted to meet you in the airport.'' was the message sent to him again.
Arohi is feeling as if her flying wings are broken without him by her side. She wanted at least to greet him a final hug if the story is ending before it started. For sure, she realised she is kneeling down and down for this guy. This guy's charm is amazing that is mixture of protective and care for her that mesmerised her. Even if by the image he projected to be the rude swiss, she understood that this man is really made with softness as a baby. This man is such a nice man that has still the chivalric values instiled in him and definitely he will never let her down. She trusted him with close eyes that she can even walk her life for his. She started deeply wished that Arjun and her walked the remaining years of her life together. Sighed, she is in love.
''Hehehe, I would not be able to meet you, I am coming for graduation and we can complete those treats that you said to me. I will treat you with powdered milk, say what''
Arjun felt such a sweet warm like the honey bee in his heart, sticky, yes because he did not realise that Arohi remembers every single detail like he did. Indeed, they are on the same wavelength. He purposefully mentioned the powdered milk to Arohi because he still remembered in the pub she said to her that is the way she got drunk. He once even tried it, on giving her three shots of Vodka at a take and see if she was joking but indeed she could still talk the way she did,and then he realised he would not like to see Arohi drunk infront of other people. He would not meet Arohi because if he meets her, he might changed the idea of he is going away. He would not able to meet the intensity in her beautiful eyes.
'':D whenever you invited me'' replied Arohi
Arohi cracked into smiles when she read the message because she understood that Arjun still remembered her powdered milk theory and also as she was the one who wanted to meet him and he said he would not be able to meet her, she got it well that he did not want to lose in their eyelock scenes that might make him miss the flight. She did not want to argue with him and respected that that made a sparkle in her heart about there is still another part to be unveiled in their stories, she has no idea what will be unviel.
''I hope I can get the visa for the work permit, I needed to recover my investment of the course, you know.'' added Arohi
It was an excuse now about work, all she cared now is to be near Arjun, even if country distance gap but still less than from her homecountry. She accepted the fact that if love filtered her life without knowing when it was ignited, that it would be love itself that would show them a way in the most unforseen situation too.
''I wish your wish to be true. I pray for it, you will be fine.'' replied Arjun
Arjun also wanted her to be here now at least he can confess to her for graduation ceremony.
''Aww I wish too Arjun'' replied melted with adoration Arohi to Arjun.
Arohi who now understood her wish is him on her side made her smile on his wish to her. She is waiting for the graduation for the confession.
''Chal, Arjun, sweetdreamz'' added Arohi who thought that if they continued that will be an endless conversation.
''Good Night Arohi'' replied Arjun. Arjun wanted to keep that moment as ever, he knew he was sounded weird but he could not help what he feels for this girl that wanted to this girl to be the one who he shared lifetime success with, I love you,Arohi, he whispered to himself and that has been his daily mantra before he goes to sleep.
Arohi who loved to listen to music when sleeping,put her favourite song tune in and got mesmerised in it to such a dreamy extent that in each word of the lyrics made her felt Arjun and her in. Arjun, my heart is yours,babe,she whispered to herself.
And the music left in the air with:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bgn1xHNAXmk[/YOUTUBE]
Everytime she listened to the song, she remembered his smile. She knew that it is something beyond her contol is happening. Yet she knows that it is a matter of time, perhaps she is so used to him which is why she is feeling the emptiness.
She wondered whether Arjun was thinking on her. How I wish they are in touch the soonest the possible.