Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Another dream guys?
I believe to stick of watching it by the end of the weekwhat kavz - arohi remembered again that gauri her best friend🤣but i think it is needed even if i dnt want the judai with the cause of the past feud - it is needed to see arohi talked to gauri for her to realise she is the wrong person - huh - i hope she realisedif the temporary judai (i hope it is temporary and by temporary i mean like u said a weekend ) is because the jealousy track cleared by archi by the end of marchi hope after that track april covers only the past feud and all the evils exposedphewekta maiya back with kmh in ektaland🤣ok wrote a take without watching🤣🤣🤣
@sanju, jannat - I agree , not happy with the epi.
Kavz today i was in KMH1 land was watching the struggle of arohi, then the salil purvi bit ( i missed them❤️) and the episode where salil mistook kalicharan as purvi when he climbed to her room was hilarious🤣 and the episode where arohi tore the cheque to arjun's face
gets me that charm again - a strong belief in kmh1 but was fine to see the u me aur tv segment tht made me think the judai thing will be not dramatic and again shef in the scene -i sincerely think it has to be filler as they have to stretch the theme by end of march nah, u remember my feb monthly take and wat i expected in march - thats what we got indeedexpecting the feud in april not now - lets seeand when logged in fb again saw karan posted one picture of kmh1i was wow karan truly dude we are on the same waveat times with seeshaat times with punj🤣