very beautiful Ari 👏 , loved it . 👍🏼
--Pooja-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great story Ari......beautifully written..😊
rasika_DS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aww Ari..what i can say..it was just fantastic👏👏 and it was an OS with a productive message⭐️⭐️ Great job😳 n u didn't PM me..i noticed it today
katrina_petrova thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

wow really beautiful os 👏 but for me really touchy cuz it reminds me of my parents marriage😭

sezo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great work, has tears forming in my eyes when reading arohi's answers to arjuns question. you have captured feelings so well in this. i dont know you did this as a one off, but would love you to continue this. as would really like to see how the story would go on in your words. take care
TeekhiMishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sezo

great work, has tears forming in my eyes when reading arohi's answers to arjuns question. you have captured feelings so well in this. i dont know you did this as a one off, but would love you to continue this. as would really like to see how the story would go on in your words. take care

hey thank you for appreciating this...but m really sorry i cant continue this one cause if i continue to write it will become very very sad i just wanted to give a happy ending to this story so i completed it as an os

if u havent read it i have written another two part os arjun arohi ka karwa chauth u can read that😊
AmnaIsh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
awww..Ari..Excellent shot story...LOVE IT...🤗Amaising Job👏
sezo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey thank you for appreciating this...but m really sorry i cant continue this one cause if i continue to write it will become very very sad i just wanted to give a happy ending to this story so i completed it as an os

if u havent read it i have written another two part os arjun arohi ka karwa chauth u can read that😊
i didnt know that, plz can you pm them or can you tell me where to find them, thanks.
well they always better to end on a happy note!
justprati thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
its written sooo beatifully...luvd it
KMH-NASHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome. kya kya shuru kiya hai tune ?
but mindblowing new meaning of love. can't wait for the next part.
Ari u write beautifully i feel like continue to read keep wondering what u will make happen in next part.