*~! Premeer VM - KISNA #2 !~*

nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
hey everyone....
well am bak with my vm after a very very very long time now.......
now all those who have seen my kisna theme music vm..i hav used the same music again....cudnt resist from tht music.....i dont know if its as gud as the prev one...but even if its not gud...do reply.......kk.......
[YOUTUBE]http://youtube.com/watch?v=9lDYuNCEOHI[/YOUTUBE]
plss do comment!!!!! it means a lot!!!!
luv nans
Edited by nandini90 - 17 years ago

kimmu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Kisna edition two, with the lastest Premeer scenes!! And up this song is just so good, no one can resist! It was really good!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kimmu

Kisna edition two, with the lastest Premeer scenes!! And up this song is just so good, no one can resist! It was really good!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

lols...kimmu...ur first huh....gosh.....then i think yu rated it naa...i guessed tht it shud be yu.....and am glad tht u liked it...but stil i dont think its as gud as the first edition....lets see....am waiting for those old responses...i mean...who hav seen the first one here and replied......gosh......thnx for the applause dear.....
luv nans
kimmu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nandini90

lols...kimmu...ur first huh....gosh.....then i think yu rated it naa...i guessed tht it shud be yu.....and am glad tht u liked it...but stil i dont think its as gud as the first edition....lets see....am waiting for those old responses...i mean...who hav seen the first one here and replied......gosh......thnx for the applause dear.....
luv nans

Haha Yess I was first!! πŸ˜€ Yea I rated it too, and wat are you saying if you made the first one and you made the second one then obviously you made the second one better. Don't put yourself down! Don't worry you'll get lots of good replies! Tension not!
Sofia. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Nansss ! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I just wannaaa showerr you with hugs after thiss mix! Thank God you posted it !πŸ˜† It was absolutely stunningg.. I have like no worddsss! Youu are amazingg.. I never really noticed this songgg or tune but noww I loooove it! πŸ˜ƒ 😳

My favourite part was the way you timed that piece of music in b/w to when Heer was in Prems hands...and the way you used that scene when they stare at each other...The tune was just perfect there!!
Fantabulous workkkkk 😳 πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Hat's Off! Literally! Thank youuu soo much hun! You rockk! πŸ‘
-Sofia
Edited by ~*Sofia*~ - 17 years ago
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Nanduuu,

Just watched it dear..How can i miss it?? And i must tell you iy's masterpiece..Really really good work done by ur magical hand!Thumbs%20Up

The way you tuned all the scenes with the music is really commendable! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Plese don't stop making, These are really a great Treat us The PH loves...Luvly Work! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow nans you have done great job absolutely stunning
keep on posting i will be waiting for your next one
atop thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
gosh finally am here.....thank god mera net is working better now..haha hmm emma latehere chalo chalta hai...better luck next time atop/......hmm so now were do i startand wat do isay....do is ayanthing else di thatw atever umakehasalwasy been one memorable thing..and u noe this is the best tume wecud have for our jodiamalways listening to it..very soothingand relaxing..am in luvwith this tuneand vm..nice work di...hmm waise u didn't make me smile..haha rofl..i guess u noe why i used this sentence..ahaha think on....hmm well it'salwasy been a pleasur e watching u're vm's haha sry for taariff but kyaakrein control nahi hota/..waise emma lucky to have u as my guru in VM making leasrnta lotand i guess will continuelearning frm u..........

i guess am able to give guru dakshina to my guru soem day..let's see..

aww di muahhh muaahh muaahh for this uperb vm..

luv atop
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*Sofia*~

Nansss ! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I just wannaaa showerr you with hugs after thiss mix! Thank God you posted it !πŸ˜† It was absolutely stunningg.. I have like no worddsss! Youu are amazingg.. I never really noticed this songgg or tune but noww I loooove it! πŸ˜ƒ 😳

My favourite part was the way you timed that piece of music in b/w to when Heer was in Prems hands...and the way you used that scene when they stare at each other...The tune was just perfect there!!
Fantabulous workkkkk 😳 πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Hat's Off! Literally! Thank youuu soo much hun! You rockk! πŸ‘
-Sofia

aww....thnku so much...is it the first time ur seeing my vm??!!...i guess so...hehe......
actually i love this music too much...it gives some kind of soothness...and sumtimes kuch kuch hone lagtha hai.....haha.....
am glad yu loved it jaans......am very glad....i was in no idea to post this....since yu insisted me to..i did it...lols...
luv nans
nandini27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jai & Bani

Hey Nanduuu,

Just watched it dear..How can i miss it?? And i must tell you iy's masterpiece..Really really good work done by ur magical hand!Thumbs%20Up

The way you tuned all the scenes with the music is really commendable! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Plese don't stop making, These are really a great Treat us The PH loves...Luvly Work! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

aahh..raisa..thnx jaaanu.....i just am not able to let go of this music...who knows..i'l make another with it again...edition #3...haha.....
i am too lazy these days to make vm...but wil start off soon......was a little busy too...but am glad yu replied jaans...i mean...yu rarely cum and yu replied...thts the biggest thing....thnx jaans!!!
luv nans