Geet87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Hey guys,

Back with main highlights of the day:

First of all, they changed Dheeraj. 😕😕😕

1. Lalit sees Balraj (Heer's dad) in his dream and talks to him.

2. Lalit tells his wife that he is going back to Canada.....if others want they can go with him or not, its their wish. 👏👏👏

3. Lalit's wife gives the family this news....and Preet is angry about this. Lalit enters and says he is going to Shiv Mandir...if anyone is interested they can go with him.

4. Preet calls Heer and says that he has made the wedding cards and has sent her one. He tells her to take the card to Shiv Mandir for blessings with Prem. Heer tells this to Prem

BREAK

5. Lalit went to Mandir alone. He is upset that no one came with him 👏👏👏 (sorry for clapping, but he deserves this)

6. The whole family comes to mandir.

BREAK

7. Prem and Heer comes to the Mandir.

Overall, not a must-watch epi. 😕😕😕

Please leave comments. 😳😳😳

Edited by Farhana87 - 17 years ago

Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shuru hogayi ekta ki karnama...........
already changed Dheer........😆😆😆
its really nice of u to give highlights.👏
indian_chick thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
faaannxxxxx ssooooooooooo muchhhh!!!
huzz dheeraj agenn??!!loooolll!! 😳
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That's a good move...Go Lalluu👏..If you really go away to Canada, I promise I will stop calling you Ullu for 480432493 nano seconds...😳
mishail_10 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

@indian chick

lollxx....he is lallu's new son....btw...farhana....is the new dheeraj more gud-luking....cuz the old one was not very gud

Edited by mishail_10 - 17 years ago
coolkitty_23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the quick update! why wouldnt ash tell lallu tht heer n meher are her own cousins!! wheres the point of dragging it n making it so morose!! 😡 😡 especially now tht ash wants to make amends to preet..
also..is lallu really tht blind tht he cant identify his best friends daughters?? wht is the coincidence tht his best friend had daughters named heer n meher and so are the two living with prem?? I think along with his hairs..lallu has lost his brain! 😆
mdeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the updatee!!! 😳
Hmmm.... and now I wonder what will happen at Shiv Mandir.
Well atleast wedding preperations are starting!
Can't wait till tomorrow's epi.
I hope it will be a good one!!
and now i must go and watch today's epi.
Doesn't sound too bad.... 😊

- Deena 😉
-Laiba- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hmm seem intesresting, dying to watch the epi! thanks for the highlights 🙂
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the highlights.. and i dont think i wish to see the video of the episode!
Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thanx a lot
itz not gud todayConfused