Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: ~Ouma*n*Ranbir~

Lallu is heartless right now blinded by some foolish promise..
~ But where is Gayathri???

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ouma bacha...*waves*
If Lallu is hearless, Gayatri mom is useless....

Rabba-Ve-Delena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raksha.l

Ouma bacha...*waves*
If Lallu is hearless, Gayatri mom is useless....

Raksha Di*Waves with both hands* (So sorry about the last time)

~ Seriously, where has Gayathri vanished..as mother why is she not protesting! She isn't bound by some useless promise is she..infact she promised Prem that she will get PH united!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
salma_786786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lallu does seem heartless and all that matters to him is his promise to his friend.... even Heer's father will put his daughters happiness over his friends promise..... i fink 😕

but thursday's episode Lallu seemed a bit different to me..... maybe its just me
dove thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the old goat is hert less...r we sure prems his son 🤢 ...prem..means love...and prem lives his name...how can he be a father of a son like that 🤢 😡
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: salma_786786

Lallu does seem heartless and all that matters to him is his promise to his friend.... even Heer's father will put his daughters happiness over his friends promise..... i fink 😕

but thursday's episode Lallu seemed a bit different to me..... maybe its just me

Yes Salma not only you i also felt he is behaving starange, A bit different like he is now thinking about some thing deeply! Maybe his son's happiness will be more valuable to him now! 😳 😳

First of all, Raisa and Salma!🤗
~ Hello!

~ If Lallu the Takloo is upto something hen I'm dieing to see, but what is he doing? That is forcing him to hurt Prem along with Heer and Prett

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
salma_786786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

~ Hello!

~ If Lallu the Takloo is upto something hen I'm dieing to see, but what is he doing? That is forcing him to hurt Prem along with Heer and Prett

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ouma 🤗🤗 ur back!!!!!

i actually do believe that maybe jus maybe NRI Lallu budha is up to something coz come on can a father be like that.... i know its Lallu we are talking about but still i fink he is up to something.... we have wait to see nowww.....

come one Lallu.... dont let me down..... or else i'l get beats 😆😆
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

~ Hello!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Oma Dear Missed you sooooo much! 😳 😳You are back and you didn't inform us...Koi baat nahin yaar Exam kaisi thi, Sub Thik Thak! 😃

Yes I know dear, But as i saw him last night i don't know why but i felt he is bit changed, I guess he is not following DJ. All things he will do infront of everyone! 😉

It can be my wild guess but i can feel something this time 😭 😭

Originally posted by: salma_786786

Ouma 🤗🤗 ur back!!!!!

i actually do believe that maybe jus maybe NRI Lallu budha is up to something coz come on can a father be like that.... i know its Lallu we are talking about but still i fink he is up to something.... we have wait to see nowww.....

come one Lallu.... dont let me down..... or else i'l get beats 😆😆

🤗🤗 I indeed am!1 My exam are over!! Long gone!!
~ Exactly..I don't understand why his not being practical..what is he going to get out of getting two people who don't like each other to marry? Yes his so called special promise will be break..but it better then two broken lives..aaa..He better o something!!

~ Don't worry if PA get married..Imma be after him with my shoes!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Originally posted by: Jai & Bani

Oma Dear Missed you sooooo much! 😳 😳You are back and you didn't inform us...Koi baat nahin yaar Exam kaisi thi, Sub Thik Thak! 😃

Yes I know dear, But as i saw him last night i don't know why but i felt he is bit changed, I guess he is not following DJ. All things he will do infront of everyone! 😉

It can be my wild guess but i can feel something this time 😭 😭

🤗hehe yeah, I was debating whether or not I should open a 'I'm back' post but decided against it, but feels amazing to see so many new and old people!
~ His been following DJ😕 His became DJ's chamcha!! Wah, and his ignoring his own wife!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx