Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Oh Gawd Raks...what ahve you spread and sprayed here......??

Some sorta optimism bug.....?? 😛

Look at Raisa...JaiBani et al!!😊

I love it when people are all gung-ho about scenarios and totally forget it Ektaa Maii shows....😆

See even she can't suppress....depress....regress our optimistic spirit!!

Hail to we the deewanis!!

Hip Hip Hooray!!!😆😆😆

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Raisa, loved your take on this post...
More optimism, well bring it on girl...
Can't afford to make kichdi of our brains for these stupid serials...
Apna Prem sahi salaamat ho, yahi ek tamanna hai...

and Premeer's marriages should happen only with each other...
Or let them stay alone...
No need to get 20 year olds married anyways..

Priya, yipppieee...we are in for a treat next week...have your seat belts on and get ready for the ride...😉

Nu, I knowwww yaar..
You have no idea how I got bugged y'day with the way Prem behaved...
Today I am able to see some light at the end of the tunnel...
😳
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thank you rakhu! Ofcourse nothing is bigger than Premu...😳 😳

Yes totally agree, I don't want them to marry in 65 years old, Rather they should continue with a happy Maried story line! 😳 😳

And Nupur dear, I was sooo broken yesterday to see my premu like this, His eyes were telling the whole story of his broken heart! 😭 😭 😭I can't bear this anymore, Now some fresh new track should bloom up! 😳

Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

yeah Rakshu..really looking forward for a dhamakedaar week. I somehow feel beeji will also be part of the truth coming out.,...she may actually tell in the last minute that heer and meher are balraj's kids 😳

It would be a nail biting experience as they would show prem almost taking saat phera with Ash...until that it would be tortourous ..then we know the very next minute somebody would come and say " eh shaadi nahin ho sakta"😆..this someone we will have to wait and see who?😆

Edited by RK_fan111 - 17 years ago
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
o yes raks, i am expecting a dhamakay daar next week as well .... But i wonder if all these curtains will be raised ... as we know ekta maee, she always keep a few secrets to be revealed later ...

but next week will surely be a happening one.
Parth Garewal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
insha allah what u say happens yaar.. just waiting for monday to cum.. 😉
Book_Kash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
very agree to u raksho but i dont fink so k prashants secret will come out in front ov everyone so soon might it takes one more week i hope my words will wrong 😛

but ya i also think b/w em sure vishaka is prashants wife damn sure
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: raksha.l

We will see many things...

1.Manmeet/Prashant's game being over...Curtains down on their story, once and for all👏👏👏...They might bring him back if there is an urgent necessity of some gangster or murderer...Until then Premeer/we are safe.... I really hope so... Its highhh timeee

2.Vishakha's reality will come in open...I am sure she is Prashan't wife...🤢 Oh this Vishaka girl is shoo fishyy fishhy😆

3. 50% chances of Heer,Meher's reality coming in open too... *fingers crossed*

4. Premheer's wedding...or at least the circumstances leading to their wedding will develop during the next week... *fingers crossed even tighter*

5. DJ's muh kala...🤣 Rakshoo u kay muh may ghee shakar

6.Ash's muh kala...🤣 Rakshoo u kay muh may ghee shakar

7.Ballu's muh kala...🤣 Rakshoo u kay muh may ghee shakar

8.Lallu will save his face and permanently will become the darling of the KDMHMD viewers....Go!Lallu... Go Lallu Go!!😆

9.The mandap drama ((c)Sid) is for sure happening with everything and everybody out there culminating towards it......Ohhh, sooo original.. hahaha yaa since day one I knew it wud end up to the last moment mandap drama... but then I kept hoping against hope Oh well Blah!! *sigh*😆 but then again All will be well that will end will..

All in all, I can guarantee a dhamakedar week starting Monday, as far as KDM is concerned...👏
Yup lots of dhamakas and patakhas will phoot...
Its gonna be eventful I m sure😆

Raksha

Lub u Rakshoo... for the optimisim bug ((c)Nupur)😆