Star Parivaar Awards 08 -Views & Comments

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago

Hello Shello, its my detective eye on the works again😆

I must say every sadasya of the SPA looks faboulously faboulous👏, Prem, Heer, Preet, Ash, Meher, DJ...Balwant, everyone looked faboulous.

From other shows like Bidaai, Kasturi, KGGK, Kyunki, I liked what they were wearing, especially Kasturi and Robbie👏 And most of all, Ishaan and Gauri from KGGK looked sooo cute in black😳

Performances -

Loved Harshiti's performance on Ishq Hua, didnt get to watch all of it, but what I saw from Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar, Harshiti worked pretty hard, but didn't like Heer's dress, and hair😳 Open hair suits her better.

Over all, the performance deserves an 9.5/10👏

Style/Dressing -

Prem - I found Harshad the best dressed from all the KDMHMD males. Loved his hair, sherwani, and his coloured sherwani matched perfectly with Additi's dress aswell😳 Harshad can carry out every style pretty well, be it sherwani, dhoti or even simple jeans.

Rating: 10/10

Heer - Love her sense of dressing, matches perfectly with Prems, be it a blue dress or a light pink one👏 I suggest she leave her hair open most of the time, and curl it as well, like she did at Angad's birthday party...she would look like an angel, not to mention she did look like one at the SPA too😳

Lalit - Erm, I can't say much about him, but why was he all dressed in brown? As they do in the army camps? With glasses an all? But I liked his sense of dressing, army dressing with black shoes and sunglasses.

Rating: 7/10

Preet - First time I saw him wearing tight jeans, hat, and all dressed in black. I liked it, but he should have wore something like Prem or even like Robbie of Kasturi, would look much better😳

Rating: 7/10

Ash - Same thing as Preet, but I loved her hair and her top👏 Pink really is Ash's colour👏 And open hair and heels added 4 moons to it.

Rating: 9/10

Meher - Loved her dress, but curly hair doesn't suit her😳, would have looked nice with straight hair😳

Rating: 8.5/10

Daljeet - Simple awsome👏 DJ can carry anything out...loved her orange saari, open hair, dressed very very very simply👏 Light make -up and the smile, hai....was soo pretty.

*These are only my views, please be sure to share yours*😳

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

well my eyes was only on harshiti...they just compliment each other so much

and tasneem looks gorgeous and beautiful as usual

the most i like was the family who were supporting each other....kdmhmd and bidaai shows true example of a happy and supporting family in spa...the whole cast and crew of bidaai and kdmhmd was just like a family...one happy family including baa bahoo and baby too

kayamath...kasturi....ksbkbt and kggk should take lessons from them in spa....

and in the past i like kzk family even they too were so supportive....even though cezzu-shweta don't get along with each other but still they support each other in spa....and the other is kth when rajeev was there it was a hally family enjoying themselves rather than worrying abt awards

Edited by Mages - 17 years ago
zindagi0071 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
the whole team of KDMHMD rocked at SPA....especially, Prem, DJ, and Heer looked so nice and were the best dressed people in the KDMHMD family.....The best thing I liked about HARSHU is that he knows exactly where he is going and why he is going there and that what I called the professionalism and personality...the way he dressed(sherwani) was the best choice, in other words some people don't even care what kind of clothes they should wear at functions and all that......HARSHU is so matured and knows exactly how to dress and all other things....He doesn't only prove hisself in the reel life, but he is also so nice in the real life, too.........first impression is the last impression......way to go HARSHU.......
Shabo's anylasis!

Overall SPA didn't live up to my standards except for anything realted to KDMHMD!

Prem:
Looked as always...FANTASTIC! The sherwani look really suits him! 👍🏼 Overall Bhayia looks adorable! (like my siggy?)

Heer:
Stunning can I say. I didn't like how she kept putting her hair on one side...but is she so bubbly and full of life! Complimented Prem!

Preet:
WOW!! The black suits him so much! ROFL..his hat!!Fantastic! 😳

Ash:
WOMEN! That girl is naturally GORGUES!! SO preety! Maybe dressed a liltl too casually?

Meher:
Ahh...she was ok...didn't really like her hair....but her outfit gets two thumbs up!👍🏼👍🏼

DJ:
WOW the whole Kyunki looked! She can pull of anything! You go girl! LMAO I was expecting a chorus of Mein Prem ki Deewani hoon! 😆

Lalit:
Uhhh....bald guy much? Looked like he tried to get a hair transplant done! The outfit didn't really go with the skin color...and the glasses! 🤢

Performence:
Really good but was definantly expecting more!! Heer's outfit was to DIE for!!

Awards:
Aww Harshu Bhai when he got his award! But he didn't thank Additi! I was shocked!
But when they won Best Jodi! 😳 They were so excited! And they called everyone up too! 👏

But those were the only good parts..and some Bidai stuff!
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shabo24

Shabo's anylasis!

Overall SPA didn't live up to my standards except for anything realted to KDMHMD!

Prem:
Looked as always...FANTASTIC! The sherwani look really suits him! 👍🏼 Overall Bhayia looks adorable! (like my siggy?)

Heer:
Stunning can I say. I didn't like how she kept putting her hair on one side...but is she so bubbly and full of life! Complimented Prem!

Preet:
WOW!! The black suits him so much! ROFL..his hat!!Fantastic! 😳

Ash:
WOMEN! That girl is naturally GORGUES!! SO preety! Maybe dressed a liltl too casually?

Meher:
Ahh...she was ok...didn't really like her hair....but her outfit gets two thumbs up!👍🏼👍🏼

DJ:
WOW the whole Kyunki looked! She can pull of anything! You go girl! LMAO I was expecting a chorus of Mein Prem ki Deewani hoon! 😆

Lalit:
Uhhh....bald guy much? Looked like he tried to get a hair transplant done! The outfit didn't really go with the skin color...and the glasses! 🤢

Performence:
Really good but was definantly expecting more!! Heer's outfit was to DIE for!!

Awards:
Aww Harshu Bhai when he got his award! But he didn't thank Additi! I was shocked!
But when they won Best Jodi! 😳 They were so excited! And they called everyone up too! 👏

But those were the only good parts..and some Bidai stuff!

even shabbir also never thanked his on-screen wife panchi.....that was little weird for me too...due to exciteness they forget to thank their better half

zindagi0071 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish that HARSHU and ADDITTI should have hugged so tightly first, and then hug other people......What DJ(hugged HARSHU so tightly for few seconds) did should have been done by ADDITTI....they didn't even thank eachother.....but I am glad that HARSHU met EKTA before going to stage and thanked her on the stage....EKTA truly deserved the thank from HARSHU.....way to go HARSHU.....I just loved all the things that he did, I mean he invited all the KDMHMD team on the stage, thanked EKTA personally before coming to stage, and thanked EKTA when on the stage......nice job HARSHU......