Howlarious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Hawww well ju already know how I look anyway..cheater..😛
Howlarious thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faith-

\Caption these pics 😆 I'll bring questions later ........IF people..normal rules 😆

Wasi and Anshu the cocks... and me the ball..
'Oye ju wait I will grill and boil pehlay' Anshu to Wasi who looks on
muhaha omgosh thats so true 😲...this chance I get to really BOOT you😊i wont kick ju hard 😳😆I knowww true.. But ishh okie kabhi kabhi chalta hai😆yeah it has to 😊 lol ya like I say no choice trueeeeeeeeeee😆

Zainu doing the I m done I done dancey in the kyunki motw and bumping into the dil of the week thread dakha marring 🤣 urself 😆 I dint get into knowingly na😆,ahh well too late..ur havin fun getting baked slowly😊 do u really think so😆yesh ju told me 😆

Anshu: I got the moves baby, I got the style, I got the killer skirts.. I rocks LOLLL😆LMAO yeahh ready to boot u all 😊 LOL not with that muh then with this 😃 yaaa this muh ishh fine hanjeeeeeeee😆

Just chilll Just chill!! 😆'

Me, Ritu di and Neha sis... Chilling at the CnS thread.. haha lajee chillersssssss😆 Lajiness ishh the best policy😆thats why ju need booting 😆 we dont lol *khafa* okay den me will boot ju only 😊

Wasi defending her Main hubby against a sautan of hers😆hahahaahaaaaaaaaaaaa omg lmao this one is hilarious too🤡 lol yaa I hope wasi thinks the same😆she didnt..arghh 😕 nahi she dint say anything😆dats gddd😆

OMGG where do u get all those pics from Hilarious😆 I cudnt think of anything so dont mind the random and un-funny captions😆random places😃dont worry i luved the captions 😆 Thank God!😃hehe😃 hihi😆

Howlarious thumbnail

LOL haan u hab a pt..

told ju 😃😆

page 18 last reply, theres a question set there 😃😆

-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

Hawww well ju already know how I look anyway..cheater..😛

Shhh u werent supposed to say that.. I added u to look eshmart😆

Howlarious thumbnail

Shhh u werent supposed to say that.. I added u to look eshmart😆

Oops Ish done 😃😆 Un shmart chair 😆

-Faith- thumbnail

told ju 😃😆

page 18 last reply, theres a question set there 😃😆

Haww really let me go look😆

-Faith- thumbnail

I knowww true.. But ishh okie kabhi kabhi chalta hai😆yeah it has to 😊 lol ya like I say no choice trueeeeeeeeeee😆 lolll its like we r going in circles😆

ahh well too late..ur havin fun getting baked slowly😊 do u really think so😆yesh ju told me 😆 when?😆

Anshu: I got the moves baby, I got the style, I got the killer skirts.. I rocks LOLLL😆LMAO yeahh ready to boot u all 😊 LOL not with that muh then with this 😃 yaaa this muh ishh fine hanjeeeeeeee😆 changa jee

why ju need booting 😆 we dont lol *khafa* okay den me will boot ju only 😊 okie then ishh fine lol

Wasi defending her Main hubby against a sautan of hers😆hahahaahaaaaaaaaaaaa omg lmao this one is hilarious too🤡 lol yaa I hope wasi thinks the same😆she didnt..arghh 😕 nahi she dint say anything😆dats gddd😆

OMGG where do u get all those pics from Hilarious😆 I cudnt think of anything so dont mind the random and un-funny captions😆random places😃dont worry i luved the captions 😆 Thank God!😃hehe😃 hihi😆

-Faith- thumbnail

Oops Ish done 😃😆 Un shmart chair 😆

Chup.. *daals banana in the purple muh*

-Faith- thumbnail

Finish of the sentences 😆 Answer them 😃and do them from your point of view..especially the ones beginning with "I" 😃

I am.......Lost

You are.......Insanely Cute

The time now is.....close to my bedtime😆 but ishh time to be overwhelmed😳

The temperature outside is....high😆

Tomorrow is 😉😆 LOL its ur tomorrow here already.. Monday it is😆

When I am 40 I will be....... 😆 Still a child at heart

I dont use 😡 but I use....*ghussa-face* or *khafa*

This whole MOTW is...grillalicously fun

I am so tired of....My losteria😆

I love eating....My favourite choco lipstick😆

My fave colour is....Rainbow ( :

I like dancing to....dil dance mare😆😉