Posted: 17 years ago
pata nahi..........
by the way who is she prem's sis
SujalkiDeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jai & Bani

Same me...Was looking very tempered! LECTURE on adarsh for sure 😆 😆

not to forget da dil ki baat.....rishtey nibhaana....qadr karna unki...aur unki izzt karna..n awl dat 'thing' blah blah blah😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

SujalkiDeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: deep1985

who is vishaka actually....
and hope she helps him..(prem).....

shez ash'z elder sis....😳

TaAnu_Premeer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i wish that she supports our PH 😳 😳 but what if she turns negative 😕 😕 aakhir us ki bahen ki zindagi ka sawal hai 😡 😡
-Afreen- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nazara

I can't wait either!

same here! hope its sumthin g0od for heer-prem!!😳

najch thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am not sure she actually heard everything Prem was saying, and I have a doubt that Vishaka will be able to do some good in uniting Premeer.

In fact she might become a hurdle in the future, as some members have already suggested...since she may fall for Prem 😡 😡and what not. To me she seemed angry, and why would she help, Prem is supposed to be married to her younger sis??? So in the beginning she will be angry at Prem, because in a way he's being bewaafa with Ash.

Najiba

Lady_Impala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i hope she realises that prem loves heer and hope she tells heer to confess her love for prem as well.hope she is the one who goes against dj(if she finds out the truth about dj)i wudn't believe in the character sketches as they can be changed
ananya7736 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

The only thing that i can think of is that probably in starting she might give our Prem 😳 😳 😳 a good lecture about him being in love with Heer and destroying her dumb blond sis Ashlesha's life and then probably shout at Heer also, but later realize their love and decide to help them ( since she seems a down to earth kind of a girl).

Anyways I dont think the show can sustain any more villans. They are there right left and centre. Starting from DJ to Manmeet and not to forget our own Lallu😡 who cant see that his son is unhappy..

I'm Praying!!!!

Edited by ananya7736 - 17 years ago