contemplatin on wht da lady said

OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
dis lady comes wenevr sth big in deir life comes ...

here is wht she said in 2day's episode..

she said...

they have onli confessed as yet..da real stry starts nw...da world will see deir power and how all da usual traditions and norms will be broken...bt the power of deir love

me thinks prem and heer will do very drastic and crazy thngs in future fr each odr..crazy i means..sth on da maganamity scale of devdas n paros 😆😆😆...

ishh dis is a serious post.. 😡😆.so contemplate wht may she meant by the "rasme" dat will be broken😕
Edited by sidrah fariq - 17 years ago

nandini27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i absolutely agree with yu yaar.....she said its just the start....and tht they will break all rasams......"abhi picture khatham nahi hui"...hehe..wat say.....and yaa..i think they r gonna do crazy things for each other's happiness......and i think in the hotel also...they'll hav light moments...with each other....but i really this manmeet thingy comes out in this very pooja......lols....hehe....

luv nans
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i think she meant to say that premeer will broke all the walls that comes between them by the power of their love....noone can seperate them they are united as one soul now......premeer will write the record of love that will break all walls...tradtions...rituals that will make everyone bows to their love
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yaar I was not paying much attention to wat she was saying...coz the sight of her was reminding me of that "Pardesi Pardesi jaana nahi..."song 4m raja hindustani....I was remembering my childhood when I used to sing that song screaming over my rooftop...waise looks like she said important things...*kicking myself ouch* well thanks 4 telling sid!
Parth Garewal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
in shaadi's usually every dulha marries the dulhan (bride) but here prem ll marry heer not ash.. so it ll break a rasm.. rite.. 😆
OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandini90

i think in the hotel also...they'll hav light moments...with each other....but i really this manmeet thingy comes out in this very pooja......lols....hehe....

luv nans

😳😳 me want light cum heavy moments nw...ye it does luk like sth huge is all set to happen in dis pooja and if nt tomo den by thurs fr sure😛
maya123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

😳😳 me want light cum heavy moments nw...ye it does luk like sth huge is all set to happen in dis pooja and if nt tomo den by thurs fr sure😛

I agree Sid. We do want some light moments now. Ok if not light then maybe let us see some fighting spirit in both of them. This confession does not sound good for their future relationship. Too dark and sad. 😕😕

For now the lady's prediction seems to suggest that they will break the rules to be together. Heer will need more pushing from Meher 😆

OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

i think she meant to say that premeer will broke all the walls that comes between them by the power of their love....noone can seperate them they are united as one soul now......premeer will write the record of love that will break all walls...tradtions...rituals that will make everyone bows to their love

fr now and goin by today's episode it looks like prem has accepted dat deir union is a far off dream😭
OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: livelygal

yaar I was not paying much attention to wat she was saying...coz the sight of her was reminding me of that "Pardesi Pardesi jaana nahi..."song 4m raja hindustani....I was remembering my childhood when I used to sing that song screaming over my rooftop...waise looks like she said important things...*kicking myself ouch* well thanks 4 telling sid!

😆😆😆 no problemoo

i was laffin first wn i saw her and den aunty threw dis pillow on me and she said u dont lev ny1😕😆
Edited by sidrah fariq - 17 years ago
OGX2010 thumbnail
da lady also said ab mazaa ayega 😆 😆 😆 gawdd she s so funni