Prem/Heer VM - Shayad yehi tu pyar

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
My dear Friends ...

I am very new to the forum, but i couldnt control my self .... Prem's passion, his junoon, and his expressive eyes makes me go weak in my knees .... I have been watching the show regularly, and have been a silent reader of the forum as well. But thought of becoming more active now .. kya karoon, everyday Prem gives me a new reason to feel the passion and crave for more.

So here is my first VM for Prem and Heer .... I hope you guys will like it ....

[YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lfERHoRv5I [/YOUTUBE]

OR

Direct Link:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lfERHoRv5I

Please do leave comments...

Love, Kashish 😊
Edited by thesaint148 - 17 years ago

May1902 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Kashish
Welcome 😊
Beautiful video on Premeer 👏 👏
I love how you've chosed the scenes to match with lyrics of the song. It fantastic 👏 👏

May
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
aww thankyou May for ur thoughtful words .... I am soo glad u liked the mix ... 😊😊

kyphfanz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey Kashish
im new to this forum as well...
i like ur song selection...went well with the various scene! :)

i LOVEEE prem...hai, i Wish i had sum1 like him in my life toooo *lost in thoughts* ;)
ashmii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wooow! im lost in thought about prem*sigh* loved ure vm! keep it up and keep makin loadz 😆
Edited by ashmii - 17 years ago
-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kashish thats what was a Lovely VM! 👏Beautiful how incorporated all the scenes going perfectly with the lyrics.. Wonderful choice of song.. It just brought out the PH-ness a lot more .... Good Job!! And Indeed a great addition to the creative Kdmhmd-ian VM-makers!..
Will look forward to more from you!😃
someandme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kasish 😃 it's awesome mix...i can't tell u..first time i saw a very smoothing VM..OMG the scenes and the lyrics perfectly fit 😊 and the song is superb..can u please tell me from which film the song is?
this is for u 👏
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@sindhurd: It's from the flim "Lucky" 😃

Kasish, At first i must tell you you have got a very sweet name 😳 😳 Aree yaar meri itni Tareef ki apni VM ke bare mein bataya kyun nahin...(Mein naraz hoon..is baat se) 😉 😉

No no yaar I'm just messing up, You did a Wonderful job with ur VM, I know you are very very talented now! 😉 You choosed the P-E-R-F-E-T song & complimented the scenes sooo well that i don't have enough words! 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Another Mindblowing Video Mixer is on board! 😉

someandme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey jai&bani..thanx a lot yar 🤗 ..why i didn't remember this song? 😕 ..this is such a sweet song hun? 😳 ..actually this song plays for Milind and Prachi in Kayamath..
Edited by sindhurd - 17 years ago
Raisa25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindhurd

hey jai&bani..thanx a lot yar 🤗 ..why i didn't remember this song? 😕 ..this is such a sweet song hun? 😳 ..actually this song plays for Milind and Prachi in Kayamath..

Call me Raisa/Ras! 😃 It's okay yaar...Hojata hai kabhi kabhi..no need to say thank for this little thing 😳