delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: -Faith-

Awwwww nahi I just said what I had felt that time...but dint say....And I must say u guys are the best fans any one wud want...and ya as for leaving AD...I know u must have felt really bad at that time....But I guess as they say jo hota hai achey kay liye hota hai...probably was just for the better...and with his hardwork and prayers of fans like you...He has a great oppurtunity at hand...m sure InshAllah he will get his well-deserved and due recognition...
Oh ya he sure has a great fan following already...with the deewanis and wives and jaans...😆

Oh another thing...I like abt u guys is hehe...u ppl are the friendliest bunch of sautans I tell u...touch wood...and all of u prem deewanis...ur posts are cuteee!!....Definitely pleasure talking to u too...will definitely get to interact moree😃

Okie back to the topic😳😆...Oh till I read here..I never even realized Harman was the same guy who was in Santaan....Geez is my observation that baddd😆😆

Ur again making me feel so nice...Lol

Seriosly as u said..Maybe things happed for good...Well and thanks for the compliment that we are such sweet ''soutens''...Actually the thing is that Prem/Harshad is soooo down to earth.humble...cute and a nice human being..So his prospective wives too shud be like him na

Thats why we maintain peace...😆

And I have never seen Harman earlier 😆

-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: delo

Ur again making me feel so nice...Lol

Seriosly as u said..Maybe things happed for good...Well and thanks for the compliment that we are such sweet ''soutens''...Actually the thing is that Prem/Harshad is soooo down to earth.humble...cute and a nice human being..So his prospective wives too shud be like him na

Thats why we maintain peace...😆

And I have never seen Harman earlier 😆

Hehehe yaaa u shud feel niceee😃
And you r absolutely welcome...Sachi may inni sweet and loving Sautans are a rarity..Exemplary Sautans I tell u.....I hope I dont laga nazar...Oh so jaisa prospective hubby waisi prospective wives...Ya I have heard from u guys only how nice and sweet he is...He also comes across like that....

So ishh good na...atleast with u guys being so peace loving...the forum will be peaceful too😃

Oh I had seen Harman..o_O dint bother to remember....*how mean m i😆*

delo thumbnail
Touchwood..hope it remanins the same and we never fight and kill each other 😆

Btw I never bother to see anyone... 😆
-Faith- thumbnail

Touchwood..hope it remanins the same and we never fight and kill each other 😆

Btw I never bother to see anyone... 😆

Yup MashAllah...hope it always remains peaceful..
Awww yaa u dont bother to see anyone but one person hain na😉

delo thumbnail
Ya I just see one man 😍

See so that makes me the ideal wife na.. 😉 😆

-Faith- thumbnail

Ya I just see one man 😍

See so that makes me the ideal wife na.. 😉 😆

Yup definitely Adarsh prospective patni....But poor guy...With so many prospective wives/deewanis drooling all over....It wud be tough choice for him na..😆