delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
^^ Ya the best part wud be to see his interaction with his family...
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
^^Since it was written he loves his family..It wud be interesting to watch..I'm sure Harshad is gonna be damn cute and not to forget HOT in those scenes too..😉
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i'm there mujhe prem bahut pasand hai....well he was looking awesome while playing football 😳
well he always rocked as ali.....so i'm here gals 😃
angelic eyes thumbnail
Hey welcome Niti..Glad to see u here..He was mind blowing as ali and tooo cutee as Akshat and am sure Prem he will be hotter dan before..Ur most welcome here..😳
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic eyes

Hey welcome Niti..Glad to see u here..He was mind blowing as ali and tooo cutee as Akshat and am sure Prem he will be hotter dan before..Ur most welcome here..😳

thanku hes cutie man jus waiting 4 day's epi to see more of the new hot guys round there

angelic eyes thumbnail
^^Yup..Cant wait any longer..waiting to see their bonding and chemistry😳
delo thumbnail

Okie so the second episode of ''Kis Desh Main.....''

And I lovedd it...

Haan tho sabse pehle I lovedd the scene where Preet is leaving the ground and Prem hugs him..

Then again in the home Prem again hugs him after eating a big sandwich (Harhs khane ka mauka kabhi nahi chorega)😆..

Yeh kya hug hug game hain kya...😆

Then uske baad I lovedd his scene with his mom...Waise bhi I love that mom...She is damn sweet..

And the scene with his dad too was good

Omgg Prem is too good to be true...He is soo adorable...😳

In all a must watch episode for all Harsh fans😃

babe23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Harshad is too good!
Franky speaking i was never fascinated to watch KDMHMD but when I raed a post taht stated that Harshad is going to be in the serial then I got so excited....and stated watching it..

I believe the next think we should do is to start a petition so that prem's character never dies.
delo thumbnail
^^ Aww thats so sweet of u...
Am sure Harshad will love all this appreciation showered..
He is amazing as Prem and after a month or so he will surely be one character that wont be easy to forget...

I lovedd him today 😃
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hhey ya'all..i just joined the preet FC and came to join prem FC gosh both the brothers are sooo hottttt 😳 😳 😳 the actress i hope improves her actingg i wanna see sum reall cute girls with both these cute guyss 😃 😃 my name's Sidra btw 😃