***scene of the week #2 on pg 4***

JugniPH thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 7

deshians...

As we all know...kis desh mein hai mera dil was one of the best and unmatched daily soap in the history of the indian television. we got our heart stoppering jodi PREMEER/HARSHITI and adorable jodi MEET through this ...😍😍😍

kis desh ...through its 1 year and 11 month long journey ..gave us many intense and inimitable scenes which had taken our breaths away...so lets take those scenes one by one and relive those memories ...⭐️

Every week let us select one such scene and discuss abt it...the discussion includes ur opinion about that scene , expectations , rating abt the level of acting, comments abt the dialogues and camera work and also abt ur personal experiences and memories related to the scene..😳

so here come the scene of the week #1

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pHl7UEKFtI[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by priyahmt - 13 years ago

JugniPH thumbnail
this is my most favorite premeer scene and for me its the bestest confession scene in the history...👏👏
amazing and outstanding acting by Harshiti...👏this scene always make me cry...😭simple bt emotional...❤️
the way prem confessing his feelings and heer helplessness to react to his love was beautifully portrayed by harshti..😍.👏they r out of world...😍the intensity, passion and innocence of their love was crystal clear in this confession... 😍😍the mixed emotions anger , passion love and care inside prem was evident in each movement of harshad...👏 with out uttering a single word additi conveyed heer's feelings to audience ..👏.here the silence itself speaks a lot...😍

Edited by priyahmt - 13 years ago
AASUS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priyahmt

this is my most favorite premeer scene and for me its the bestest confession scene in the history...👏👏

amazing and outstanding acting by Harshiti...👏this scene always make me cry...😭simple bt emotional...❤️
the way prem confessing his feelings and heer helplessness to react to his love was beautifully portrayed by harshti..😍.👏they r out of world...😍the intensity, passion and innocence of their love was crystal clear in this confession... 😍😍the mixed emotions anger , passion love and care inside prem was evident in each movement of harshad...👏 with out uttering a single word additi conveyed heer's feelings to audience ..👏.here the silence itself speaks a lot...😍

Priya you described it well. It was so sad and cute. One interesting point was Prem's mom finally found out about Premeer at the end of this scene. From that point on she was trying to help though it wasn't really helpful. Prem and Heer both were v. cute and emotional.
Goldstar7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The Best ever confession scene on indian tv .Harshiti were and r best of alltime onscreen jodi. Simple yet very touchy
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
WOW... must favourite... what a dialogue it was said by prem.. awesome..

For me its a 100 stars scene...
Alina.Premeer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice thread priya...
yoo..this is my fav scene too..
the best performance by both harshad and additi...
love them to the core..and proud to say that i'm a harshiti fan...

Alina.Premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyahmt

wow..every word is 200% true...
@bold..yes..not even here..we can see this in every premeer scene...i think harshiti had a silence language to convey the feeling...i haven seen any such jodi other than harshiti having this language.. ...

Alina.Premeer thumbnail

Originally posted by: AASUS

Priya you described it well. It was so sad and cute. One interesting point was Prem's mom finally found out about Premeer at the end of this scene. From that point on she was trying to help though it wasn't really helpful. Prem and Heer both were v. cute and emotional.

yes..i love gay3 ma..the way she supported premeer at first is awesome...
and i loved gay3 here becz she didn't disturbed them..
JugniPH thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeladditi

wow..every word is 200% true...
@bold..yes..not even here..we can see this in every premeer scene...i think harshiti had a silence language to convey the feeling...i haven seen any such jodi other than harshiti having this language.. ...

yeah..harshiti had a silent language within them to communicate...esp their eyes...😍
Alina.Premeer thumbnail
yaar..their eyelock scenes r just out of the world...it feels like they r originally drooling in each others eyes...😍