Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: stefanandre
Hi Fatima, at last able to post my comments.
Thank you for the pm🤗 and thank you for taking me on your journey of MEET. Although I have not watched the show, reading your FF made me love MEET and their adorableness😍It Was a lovely ending to a beautiful story and I thoroughly enjoyed it, it had its ups and downs and happy and sad moments but as I am a sucker for happy fairytale endings😳 I was very happy with the ending and loved Preet and Meher finally being joined together and having their own bundle of joy.I concur with Niki in you doing a FF on Gungun, would love to experience Preet as the proud protective father.Do not take too long a break before starting your new FF.Thanks again 🤗
"He also said I musn't ever return...", said Preet.
"You see...that's why I think we had just better...", said Meher.
"...unless I have his bahu with me", smiled Preet.
"Kya?" Meher asked in surprise."
"Bauji's orders", Prem whispered back. "Besides, I think these 2 have been through enough"."
"Bechara dono taraf se mara jaye ga", added Herman. "Ek taraf biwi se aur dosre taraf PB se".
"Plus she has no brothers", Manmeet piped in, "but as her cousin, I'll officially be obligated to break something if you ever hurt her".
"Gee thanks guys", sighed Preet.
"Forget them Preet", said Gaurav. "You can always crash at my place...anytime".
"Oh yeah?" said Prem. "Isn't Sam a good friend of Meher's too?"
"Ooo...I forgot about that", said Gaurav, scratching his head in thought. "Geez! I never knew one person getting married could cause problems for so many people. Just keep her happy, Man"."
Originally posted by: ummesulaiman
Zoya & Bhagyashree,
Thanks for the sentiments...I'm feeling pretty empty not having anything to post either...😕I have some ideas floating around in my head...but not enough time to put pen to paper...plus July is a really busy month for me. I'll be sure to PM you when I have written something...but it probably won't be until after Ramadan (like end of August).Take care...😛
Hi Fatima
How are you? Didn't really expect to comment this late.Last Friday I read quarter of it but couldn't continue after. Now I'm here.Hi Athisda...I'm fine...just a bit less active on the forum and more active at home...you know how it is summer means family vacations. Had a blast on the 4th of July with everybody over at my place...Now it's our turn...My family is determined to drag me up to Alaska...😆...but I only agreed to go as far as the lakes in Minnesota. My move is postponed again.😕.Yaay you completed your 1st FF - C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s 🥳Yeah!! I still can't believe it 😃. It took me over a year, but it's finally done...phew! I'm so glad it was well received...certainly beyond my expectations.I know I'm super late but since I've the invitation, I'm here :P This is so pretty ⭐️Aww Thanks...nothing fancy...but I liked it. 😛Late? Who's late? I'm just so glad you took the time out to comment...😃Thank you for the update.Final chapter banner looks so cool. I don't get bored staring at it😆I know, it's beautiful right...Aishu did a fabulous job...I come and stare at the wedding banner everytime I check into IF...😆...Thanks for your help in getting it made...🤗😆Rajveer thought some nut was at the door 😆 Funny.I think their convo. went well - hmm they were almost civil :PYaay the painting is back 🤓 Remembering past was cool.Y'know I didn't really expect him to sweep the painting off there but I guess Preet was really too much drained emotionally, he couldn't really wait for Rajveer's permission.Yes...plus he was determined and didn't really care what anyone thought anymore. I also had this thing in mind that he knew this was something special Meher had been making just for the 2 of them...so he wasn't about to leave it for a 3rd party...especially not someone he was jealous of.Preet figuring out Meher in Kasauli was sweet & interesting. I didn't expect it at all.Preet Prem convo was ok at their place.I always wanted them to meet up in Kasauli...it was filmy enough...😆...besides...it was where they made their promise to remain "tied" to each other...so Meher figured she had to break those beads to break free of the promise.Back in Mandir, Meher's thoughts were well described. She's walking down memory lane..eww even remembered Daljeet.Preet Meher meeting finally at the Mandir - so cool. Awesome.😆I love these lines. I mean whenever there's funny dialogues with surprise. It makes my day 😎""Bauji ne mujhe ghar se bahar nikaal diya hai Meher", interrupted Preet."Oh no", said Meher. "That's exactly what I was afraid of...""He also said I musn't ever return...", said Preet.
"You see...that's why I think we had just better...", said Meher.
"...unless I have his bahu with me", smiled Preet.
"Kya?" Meher asked in surprise."
like this too :P
""...a balding one too", continued Preet. "But don't worry...I inherited my great hair from my mom, so our kids should be just fine""hmm their convo was cute and nice.Wow bachelor party & LJ attending 😆 sigh it'd have been nice to see that scene😳Veera Meher pre wedding convo. went well. It was funny and interesting.Preet's visit to Meher before wedding was also cute.Veera being a lookout for $50 -aww that's v. affordable, i guess she'll get more gifts later :Paww & Preet had accident 😆I'm glad you liked it all. I still laugh when I read Preet's accident part...😆
this was cute""I don't get it Prem Bhaiya", whispered Veera. "Hum ladki waloon ko itni asaani se sab kuch kyun karne de rahein hain?""Bauji's orders", Prem whispered back. "Besides, I think these 2 have been through enough"."
I like this whole part -all so caring about Meher 🤗""Good", said Prem, as he put his arm around Preet's neck. "You do realize that you just married Heer's baby sister. You give her a hard time and Heer will automatically give me a hard time, which translates into not such a good time for you"."Bechara dono taraf se mara jaye ga", added Herman. "Ek taraf biwi se aur dosre taraf PB se".
"Plus she has no brothers", Manmeet piped in, "but as her cousin, I'll officially be obligated to break something if you ever hurt her".
"Gee thanks guys", sighed Preet.
"Forget them Preet", said Gaurav. "You can always crash at my place...anytime".
"Oh yeah?" said Prem. "Isn't Sam a good friend of Meher's too?"
"Ooo...I forgot about that", said Gaurav, scratching his head in thought. "Geez! I never knew one person getting married could cause problems for so many people. Just keep her happy, Man"."
🤣 aww Fatima you had to make canopy of flowers fall down too 😲 poor Meet sighYou know I loved Preet's "Aaj kal ki glue bhi na" dialogue from Kis Desh...😆...and I was determined to use it for Meet's Suhag Raat scene...so that's how that came about.I guess Meher's suspicion is correct - Veera did (hmm may be Preet should've thought of bribing her ahead of time 😆 ) Meher's point is true - that is all Veera did, or it could have been worse, knowing how she likes to have fun.😆Yes it's implied that Veera had a hand in it. 😆Haaaiyy you added Gungun. Thank you 🤗Whoa Preet warned Harry hmmm - cute joke :PUsually I'm not v.satisfied with Epilogues but I loved yours.Thanks...😃Thank you Fatima for the joyful ride of AA, though at times got too serious.🤗Also thanks for patiently replying to all the doubts/questions/criticisms. You're simply awesome.Addition of direct links to each chapter, Back ground music and pics from show through out the FF is so nice. Everyone will enjoy it. Thanks for working v. hard.Thank you Aish for Intro banner as well as the final chapter banner. 🤗They're gorgeous & sweet reflecting the sweet characters of Preet & Meher.Thank you Neha for golden jubilee celebration banner for our FF 🤗MEET look so cute in it.Thank you Athisda for taking this journey of Meet's with me...🤗... and for being an honest critic. 😛...In fact all the readers who commented and gave their POVs helped me to become a better writer as the FF progressed. Thanks again for all the suggestions on making the FF look pretty, and for your help in having all of the 3 beautiful banners made....😃
Fatima already shown this: For making all of us smile, laugh & have fun with you From all of your fans. Love you 🤗 Sanaya helped . Credit for her. Thank you 😃