blueocean_787 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
SP is always unfair, i really hope to see AG in diff channel...feel very sad for her right now...
resham12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
You guys need to understand that Zaara Nachke is a dance-based show. Additi is one of the weakest, if not the weakest dancer in the batch. She got eliminated not because Star Plus has something against harshad and additi.
So she is a bad dancer, which is why she got out. She is a very good actor and hopefully we'll see her soon in another show. But for once don't start hater comments for star plus.
Paru... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: resham12345

You guys need to understand that Zaara Nachke is a dance-based show. Additi is one of the weakest, if not the weakest dancer in the batch. She got eliminated not because Star Plus has something against harshad and additi.
So she is a bad dancer, which is why she got out. She is a very good actor and hopefully we'll see her soon in another show. But for once don't start hater comments for star plus.

actually my wish is also to see her soon in a new show.but she is definitely not a bad dancer.if she was a bad dancer she would'nt have been able to do the arial act in zara hatke round .she got appreciation also from judges.she was an average dancer and a very hard working individiual.there are more weak dancers than her in that show.
resham12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I agree with you ^
She is an average dancer buttt I do also think that she is one of the weakest out of the lot.
friendsforeverh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
actually my wish is also to see her soon in a new show.but she is definitely not a bad dancer.if she was a bad dancer she would'nt have been able to do the arial act in zara hatke round .she got appreciation also from judges.she was an average dancer and a very hard working individiual.there are more weak dancers than her in that show.

She did well in that arial act but she is qute a weak dancer. Everyone saw that in the solo perormance, she had perfect expressions and attitude but her body movement was not at all neat.
Its ok that if she got eliminated, we will soon se her in some other show InshAllah.
God bless her.⭐️
Madiha
Edited by friendsforeverh - 15 years ago
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
dont get too much upset guyss.. yuu guys can still bring her back through wild card entry.. and tension nottt.. they all will be back in finale!! watch out for sushant nd aditi performance at star parivaar next week!! 😉 😃 nd some shockingg revelation yett to come this coming saturday episode.. dont miss it!! 🤣 😉
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wen i heard that AG wil b eliminated, i almost cried (never knew that i lyk adtitti this much)

thou shez not the only reason to me watchin ZNKD.....but now i dont feel lyk to watch this show widout her.....
Ayesha103 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey guys dnt worry! we want 2 see aditi act and nt dance it is upsetting that the judges cnt see the talent but hu cares we want aditi 2 act that 2 wiv hasrahd! so dnt worry!:Dx
niveditha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That's right! This headline is no gimmick. Long before he became Pavitra Rishta's Manav, Sushant Singh Rajput had the privilege of lifting one of the world's most beautiful women. The actor disclosed this fact in Zara Nackhe Dikha 2.
Talking about the wonderful experience, Rajput says, "This happened in 2006. I was part of Shaimak Davar's dance troupe that travelled to London to perform during the London Commonwealth Games. Aishwarya and other Indian artists were there to perform during the closing ceremony. I was among those who were required at the technical. Shiamak told that he needed some boys to rehearse with Aiswarya for the technical. I couldn't let go of this opportunity."
He continues, "As part of the act, I was supposed to lift Aishwarya. When the moment arrived, I lifted her but forgot to bring her down. This happened for nearly a minute. Aishwarya wondered why I'm not putting her down. Always quick to think on her feet, Ash improvised a few steps. Wanting to escape from the taunts of his fellow dancers, I immediately disappeared after the performance got over. I feared what she might say. However Aishwarya is a wonderful person and took it all sportingly."
Though she still looks gorgeous, would he love to repeat the act with the now 37-year-old Aishwarya?
Laughs, before saying, "I might not do the lift but I'd like to do a film where Aishwarya plays my elder sister. Katrina Kaif is the one whom I'd like to dance with."
We hope Kat reads this article. Besides, Sushant doesn't have to worry about one Mr.Salman Khan anymore.
--Mayur Lookhar/ TellyCafe.com

http://tellycafe.com/television-news-and-gossip/439-when-sushant-lifted-aishwarya.html
sankita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

well friends i think sp had eliminated ag from the show because we know that jab bi koi naya show aata hai sp use promote karne k liye leads ko reality show me bhejte hai. kya pata vi ekta k naye show ko prmote karne k liye znd me bheje. sp aur ekta nahi chahte ki jinhe fans pyar karta hai vo ek sath nazar aaye. this is just my opinion.