366791 thumbnail
Very interesting
Prem and Ash 🤢
Add me to the PM list please
srikrithi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice concept. prem & heer were in love 3 yrs.back.
due to their misunderstanding they seperated & now ash & prem r together.
great. i expect this ff to be passionate for premeer.
do continue soon & pm me on update.

Edited by srikrithi - 15 years ago
-scarlett- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey sis... yay!! Ur back again to rok, huh?
Very nice update sis... but wat do I see here😲😲
Prem with Ash 🤢🤢🤢🤢... I cant digest that in my stomach
Oh GODDDD!!!! How disgusting...😕 the passionate and raw kiss.
well... prem ki purani aadat hai😆😆...kissing boy 😛
Heers entry was adorable... so cute..😳😳...
OMG!!! Did I hear that right Prem was Heers EXY???
I cant believe wat a (i shouldnt say tht) Ash can be!!!
She dates her cousins ex??!!!!
And tht Prem is always mad at Heer na...
kitna gussa karta.. hot head... hamesha ki tarah... 😡
Its been 3 years...ummm... Prem get over stuff...
face the reality man...it must be soo nerve wrecking
being with ur ex BF... poor heer...😭😭😭
cant wait for the next update..👏👏
Daljeet is nice.. hope her stupid head doesnt think of getting
Prem and Ash married...
Thnks again... please add me to ur pm list sis...
luv_kdmhmd thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanx for your lovely comments guys😃
ok so mostly goes for passionate SS
so thats it
it will be one
who voted for another one dont worry where premeer are concerned, romance cant tk side step😆😆😆😆
will try and update this soon
thanx again for such a gr8 reponse
-BabyCupid- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMg it's awesome!!
BUt why ASH????
I hate u for that!!!!
But what happened 3 years back????

Curious to know!!!
Plzzz update you other ff plzzzzzz!!!!
Do pm me whenever u update!!
Make it fast!!
Thanks!
441240 thumbnail
Sia of course we all want a passionate SS.... tum bhi na......😆.....great start by the way....⭐️...was kinda grossed out by the kiss between prem and ash though.....🤢...lol....

luv_kdmhmd thumbnail

Originally posted by: v_nikhita18

hiiiiii sia.....

so you're back with another ss....aur bataaya bhi nahi.....😕
why are prem and ash a couple????
heer didn't give prem a chance and prem broke heer's heart.....
waiting to see what happens now!!!!
continue soon!
p.s. i'm still in the hope that you'll update opp. attract sometime in the near future....😍

next time for sure😉
hmmm no gud reason, aise hi😆😆😆
first i thgought abt sanjana then thght she is already his wife in BS so had ash here
yup, will update tomm
luv_kdmhmd thumbnail

Originally posted by: --pie--

I am liking it:D Sia!!

Plzz pm me whenever you update!! But I uess I cannot digest the fact that Prem and Ash are couple😡..Better make Prem and Heer a couple😳😳
Mehak!!

hi mehak
thanx a lot😃
ya u added in the pm list
dont worry they wont be for soon😉
ya they will be and very soon😆😆😆